Page 246 of 478 FirstFirst ... 146196236244245246247248256296346 ... LastLast
Results 4,901 to 4,920 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Is that your Venezualen one on the right in the red dress???
    No, but it is my future ex wife

*Looks over shoulder to make sure real wife has no frying pan in hand*
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

230 Posts
    Haven't had a Girls Aloud for a while. Just reminded - their new video is just on Q channel.

http://www.strangecosmos.com/images/content/109062.jpg
    I likes that one!!!!!!!
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    LOL...what was that? I couldn't hear you...

Shouting now..do you think KT will be cross with us???

damn it, just dropped another post.

Honest, officer, I never post more than three a night. That's my limit.

http://www.communigate.co.uk/sussex/...lity/phpfRc9I9

oooer..... Cheryll Tweedy. Ashley Cole, ya lucky b@stard

*looks to see if GT is looking*

We could always post one or two pictures per totty post, lads.......
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

No, but it is my future ex wife

*Looks over shoulder to make sure real wife has no frying pan in hand*
    Ask her to cook something while she's at it. LOL

Future ex-wife LOL

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by d f x-

Here you go dfx

Ask her to cook something while she's at it. LOL
    Sirhamish, you nutbar.....LMAO...*Boingggggg*

That's a very good idea deeeeeee effffffffff ecks

If we ration out two pics per post then we'll be THERE in no time at all.

I think KT is busy on another thread advising me about my gay dog.

Cheryll Tweedy and that cnut Ashley Cole and he plays for The Arse!! Has she no taste at all at all.
    http://www.showbizireland.com/images...oud-boys-1.jpg

Well, slappa my thigh, we've reached 4950 - I can't believe ONLY FIFTY to go.

What will KT think of us???

Here you go dfx

Sirhamish, you nutbar.....LMAO...*Boingggggg*
    All that lovely totty you're posting strangeirish. I'm, I'm , I'm............................................... .......overwhelmed so I am.

Go out now and buy the missus some flowers.

230 Posts
    All that lovely totty you're posting strangeirish. I'm, I'm , I'm............................................... .......overwhelmed so I am.

Go out now and buy the missus some flowers.:
    I did, and gave them to her this morning. But, she sighed and said "Now I'm going to have to keep my legs open all day for you" and I said "No you don't dear, put them in a vase" ...Blondes

Meanwhile, some retro totty

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Talking

I'm still here you know! Silent but violent....

Some fit men now!

oh jaysus

nice!

Aussie rules indeed!

GT
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 16/11/2005 at 9:46 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    GT
    Now that I don't doubt.....
    The Model Club

Some fit men now!

Aussie rules indeed!

GT

er........this page cannot be displayed

I did, and gave them to her this morning. But, she sighed and said "Now I'm going to have to keep my legs open all day for you" and I said "No you don't dear, put them in a vase" ...Blondes

Meanwhile, some retro totty

Jaysus, strangeirish, we wnat you alive you know. Nice retro totty - check out my Kim Novak, Ursala Undress and the bird from Flamingo Road above for more RT.

er........this page cannot be displayed
    You're not supposed to click on that totty, hamish.......unless you're that way inclined like GT....
    The Model Club

Good line that dfx, don't ya think

Silent but violent.

that deserves an appreciative hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Oh Damn, another post wasted.

Sorry KT.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    lovely

fcuk these are not working either, i fixed the one above hamish u can look at it now
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 16/11/2005 at 10:02 PM.

[QUOTE=d f x-]You're not supposed to click on that totty, hamish.......unless you're that way inclined like GT..../QUOTE]

Af phucks sake KT

STOP WASTING POSTS.

The thingy didn't load.

I'm now wasting a post telling you that. Tut tut

Thought you might have a surprise tottywoman there.

LMAO

230 Posts

Tut,tut,tut dfx................

er.........I just wanted to tel you that didn't come up either.

Fancy that, only TWENTY NINE to go.

and it's all you're fault KT, we'd have loads of posts left before we got next, nigh or near 5000 but for you.

Isn't that right lads???

Sorry, that last post should have meant 28 posts to go,

Feck it, this corrective post means only 27 now.

How forgetful of me.