sorry .....I mixed a line from me in your quote above - it's the bottom line in the grey box![]()
You've shown me how to copy. I can do that but you lost me when you said type the text and where does the little globe come from.Originally Posted by Peadar
Sligoman - do you really need all this punishment.
This might sooth you a bit![]()
http://www.malibustrings.com/index1.html
sorry .....I mixed a line from me in your quote above - it's the bottom line in the grey box![]()
You type it as normal with the rest of your post.Originally Posted by sirhamish
Ok, type the word that you want to use, such as "here."
Highlight it by double clicking on it.
When you're posting something, do you see B I U etc. just above what you're typing? Well just in the middle of that line of icons is a little green and blue ball with a little chain link in front of it.Originally Posted by sirhamish
Click on it and enter the path to the webpage with the picture you want us to see.
Sorry Peadar and Sligoman for being so dense. I AM from Beeslow after all.Originally Posted by Peadar
But where do I type "here" and is it in the big white box after I click "post" and how do I enter the path to the webpage with the picture - is there a little logo with a path on it that I click.and do I copy and paste the website name on to the path??
Lads, as I said, do you need this punishment?? I mean, it's November and a month associated with penance and all but do you need all this grief?
Last edited by hamish; 10/11/2005 at 4:17 PM.
If you read everything I wrote you'll see the answers to those questions.Originally Posted by sirhamish
Here is my example.
I am typing this example and putting a link here...
All I did was type the sentence as normal and then double clicked on the word "here." Then I clicked on the little green and blue box above the white box that I had typed in. A little grey box appeared so I put the path to the website in there and clicked "OK"
here
Malibu Strings
Peadar, Sligoman. Jesus Christ" I did it. I did it. Magic.![]()
Thanks a million lads.
What do ye call that process???
I knew you had it in you, sirhamish.Originally Posted by sirhamish
Originally Posted by Peadar
That's what I said to her last night.........honk honk!
LOL - that's moving pics (thumbnails) (see above) and what you showed me and copy and pasting - what Sligoman showed me.
The excitement is too much for me now. I think I'll have a cup of tea.
BTW Peadar - hope you don't mind me asking this - how are things in London now? - you had a terrible time in July. Have people relaxed a little more these days??
Back in Dublin mate.Originally Posted by sirhamish
Couldn't resist the Irish women.![]()
Dublin? Glad you moved TBH - you had a terrible time there in July - sorry to be harping on about it.Originally Posted by Peadar
Why are all Corky Boys moving to Dublin? Does Dahamsta live there too? I only realised lately he was a Corkonian.
Funny the impressions we get of places. When people found out I was a Ballinaslovian they say things like - "Oh, the big Horse fair" or "isn't that near Tuam??
"Near" Tuam my b0llox,That place is only a fcuking lay-by with no toilets.
Quality housing in Tuam and ya thought Sligo was bad???
http://members.boards.ie/colinm/Equa..._knackers.html
Miss Tuam 2005
http://www.artstooge.com/artists/jas.../UglyCrier.jpg
Last edited by hamish; 10/11/2005 at 4:52 PM.
Yummy. From the harem collection!!!
Last edited by strangeirish; 10/11/2005 at 7:33 PM.
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
They look familar???? Same as the one's in the denim mini-skirts from a few months ago??
Hey strangeriish - did you see my thumbnails I posted a few posts above. I finally mananged to follow your instructions and do it.![]()
http://www.garv.net/thong/58.html
Nice job on the thumbnails........finallyOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Good memory. The one on the right is the Spanish translator from Venezuela, the one on the left is a friend of hers(I likes that one). The denim mini-skirted one you are thinking about is my missus.
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
This one?
Last edited by strangeirish; 10/11/2005 at 7:33 PM.
On the right?? Yep, that's the lady. strangeirish = lucky b@stard.![]()
The bird in TV series JAG - trying to find her in that awesome blue bikini I saw on FX channel:
This is the blue Bikini one I saw
http://www.celebritymoviearchive.com...movie.php/4151
New Miss Uk - first Muslim to win it. Saw her on Sky News - all newspaper pics do not go any where near doing her justice.
http://news.scotsman.com/topics.cfm?...&id=1890002005
http://www.sky.com/skynews/article/0...202233,00.html
HEY! I saw that HamishOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Originally Posted by sligoman