Page 210 of 478 FirstFirst ... 110160200208209210211212220260310 ... LastLast
Results 4,181 to 4,200 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Dfx, you've done it again.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

What have I done again.....?
    The Model Club

230 Posts
    Strangeirish checking in on tour of the old sod. West Cork now. Hope Sirhamish is ok. I hope ye are all looking out for him.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    no word from hamish yet, rory, how is he??????

whats actually wrong with him? i havent been on this in a while, but ive noticed he isnt around, is he ok? has he cancer or something? hope the man is ok, sound fella and great craic. get well HAMISH get well good man!!

Just want to say get well sir hamish. His knowledge and eye for fine totty has enlightened this thread!! Good luck. sf
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

I just wanted to tell Hamish to get well soon. Ive not been on hre for a while, and I probably wont be able to for a bit. Its good to see the totty watch thread is in good hands.

I propose a motion to postpone totty until hamish gets better...

He has as much right to ogl....I mean look at the totty produced... - except for KT, Macy and Babysis etc...
    The Model Club

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-

He has as much right to ogl....I mean look at the totty produced... - except for KT, Macy and Babysis etc...
    posting totty is not the same craic without hame anyway...it's gone quiet.

hamish come back soon......

I dunno, I thikn we should keep it going to honour him, y'know???

Very nice!!!

What ever happened to the campaign to get KT's pic up???
    Sitting pretty!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    I dunno, I thikn we should keep it going to honour him, y'know???

Very nice!!!

What ever happened to the campaign to get KT's pic up???
    I'll probably post some in a few days when i can be arsed, i need to prepare myself for tomorrow!

Feck off with the picture. If you had've secured a ticket for tomorrow for me you would've seen me but now, tough sh!t Anyway, I'm not suitable for Totty Watch

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Feck off with the picture. If you had've secured a ticket for tomorrow for me you would've seen me but now, tough sh!t Anyway, I'm not suitable for Totty Watch
    I'm prepared to lower my standards if you insist you're not worthy.....

(am probably going to get hit for that comment )
    The Model Club

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    I'll probably post some in a few days when i can be arsed, i need to prepare myself for tomorrow!

Don't bother so...

I did try get you one though!
    Sitting pretty!!!

Although on the other hand shouldn't we be the ones to decide???
    Sitting pretty!!!

Eh Macy is a man and I dont think he has posted too often in here

For the day that's in it

And Finally
    Last edited by Maz; 07/09/2005 at 8:43 AM.
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

Sitting pretty!!!

Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

Quote Originally Posted by Réiteoir
    An Icelandic Model
    swedish actually
    http://www.elingrindemyr.net/about.htm
    absolutely gorgeous