taken the wrong way katieOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
although i dont really like her, Jordan looks really good in this photo, she's not looking all plasticy (if that makes any sense to the rest of ye)![]()
[SIZE=1]btw, i know the girls are gonna destroy me for posting a pic of her[/SIZE]![]()
Not destroy you as much as putting up Jodie Marsh, DE TOWN?![]()
Never mind those girls - who needs them anyway..........![]()
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
anyone remember Louis Walsh's other girl band, Bellefire?
http://www.showbizireland.com/images...ellefire03.jpg
wow.....remember way back in 2001 in Dublin Airport, seen them in the flesh and they look even more amazing!
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
Does anyone else see an obvious joke there?Originally Posted by DE TOWN
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
Originally Posted by superfrank
I just realised that now![]()
Why is everyone taking what I say and turning it into something differentDirty minded people
That was just sligoman, you know what people from Sligo are like.....Originally Posted by DE TOWN
Extratime.ie
I thought you done that on purpose DE TOWN,at least thats what you should have saidOriginally Posted by DE TOWN
Maybe it's something he'd enjoy...Originally Posted by Anto McC
Extratime.ie
And I'm supposed to have a fixation with animalsOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
Just wondering, KT, would Raoul's boyfriend be jealous at all you ladies gawking at him???![]()
Originally Posted by d f x-
Is that Shania Twain d f x???
well.....Originally Posted by Anto McC
dunno who it is but dont think its Shania Twain TBH.Originally Posted by sirhamish
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Not mad about her music but she's a cracker. Now, some totty:
http://www.mototuneusa.com/bikini_girlz_14.htm
http://www.ilovebacon.com/070104/j.shtml
There's loads of totty on that second site - I'll leave that up to you lot.![]()
Originally Posted by superfrank
I'll resist the obvious "rod" jokes with regard to this site![]()
http://www.womeninwaders.com/ - lads there's LOADS of totty on that site - too much to post - click on it and REEL in your own favourites![]()
http://thefanlists.com/hosting/demora/women/
I think Gerrit might like this Anj Jolie photo pic - kinda has a Goth quality to it.
Last edited by hamish; 25/07/2005 at 4:10 PM.
fair play hamish but there's nothing coming up from this site![]()
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Had to drop it, de Town, it's from the womeninitaly site and the girl I noticed - that looks frightenlingly like one of my Xs - has a bluey-grey trouser suit on. Is there any way to load these pictures without that "can't find site" thingy which pops up when you click on a posted website name.Originally Posted by DE TOWN