Page 156 of 478 FirstFirst ... 56106146154155156157158166206256 ... LastLast
Results 3,101 to 3,120 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    "Whatever Hamish"!!!!

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Thumbs down

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Please put me on your "ignore list" KT. Then I can slag you off good 'n' proper and you won't know what I'm posting. Go on, I dare ya. I can't take the hurt anymore.

I always thought Bobby Moore looked cool. I guess I'd fancy him if I was that way inclined or a woman. Now, there was a REAL man Sister Katie.

http://www.fulhamfc.com/content/Images/bobby_moore.jpg
    Hamish, he's got blond hair !!!!

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Hamish, he's got blond hair !!!!
    He's dead now so a little respect please - Paul Mcgrath reminds me of him, playing style wise.

What's wrong with blonde hair - he was a natural blonde and his first wife Tina was/is lovely.

Bobby Moore is my alltime favourite footballer. I used to have a massive colour picture of him in my room. It was collected in the old 60s footie magazine GOAL and you got a part each week which you put together - it was about 5ft high and I think I still have it tucked away somewhere. There was no border or anything so it looked awful real.
    Last edited by hamish; 20/07/2005 at 11:06 PM.

fair play hamish, never fail to produce the goods

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    fair play hamish, never fail to produce the goods
    Jesus, the nicey nicey attitude on Footie today has even infected de Town - he's even praising ME

When is the Longford UEFA game on de Town??

How do you do that thumbs up thingy?????

Jesus, the nicey nicey attitude on Footie today has even infected de Town - he's even praising ME

When is the Longford UEFA game on de Town??

How do you do that thumbs up thingy?????
    i would always praise you hamish

LTFC game next thursday, i cant wait!

the thumbs up yokey is underneath the box that you type your post in

|
    |
    |
    |
    |
    |
    |
    \/

down here

Riiiiiiiight - much needed advice wanted

Is it worth trawling through all examples of totty in this thread before I start?

Except for examples from *odd* characters such as kerr's tribe and friends...
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

i would always praise you hamish

LTFC game next thursday, i cant wait!

the thumbs up yokey is underneath the box that you type your post in
    In other words, right under my feckin' nose. A mate of mine was telling me yesterday how to paste. He mentioned clicking on website (whereabouts?) and pressing ctrl and something plus ctrl and something else. I have to keep going back and forward to the website to TYPE out the totty website name - I really work hard on this thread.

Is that TODAY Thursday 21st or 28th??

Stop praising old Hamish - it's against Sister katie's rules - she'll declare war on ya. LOL

Is that TODAY Thursday 21st or 28th??
    28th

28th
    Great stuff. If I was anyway well I'd have been at the home game....as long as the Athlone lads woudn't find out.

Wouldn't it be great if all three EL clubs make it 6 wins?

Who do you expect to play in next round?

Great stuff. If I was anyway well I'd have been at the home game....as long as the Athlone lads woudn't find out.

Wouldn't it be great if all three EL clubs make it 6 wins?

Who do you expect to play in next round?
    i fancy us to win over there, 2-1 or something like that, carmarthen could barely run after 60 minutes last week.

we are off to scotland, belgium, denmark, sweden or norway if we get through i think, i will dig the teams out, give me a minute.

i fancy us to win over there, 2-1 or something like that, carmarthen could barely run after 60 minutes last week.

we are off to scotland, belgium, denmark, sweden or norway if we get through i think, i will dig the teams out, give me a minute.
    TBF even though I'm Athlone Town through and through, I have huge admiration for Longford's progress in Mulloghoher. I held a lot of schools finals there and the last final I held there was on a Thursday, 4th or 5th May, 2000. They had just demolished the small stand on the left (as you go in) and the floodlights were also down. I remember that date well 'cos it was the day before I started really going downhill (a Friday) but the revamped ground is just amazing. I say the u-21 game (against Cyprus?) last year and was so proud to hear the Sky TV blokes amazed at such a super ground in what was to them a small town.
    I also remember a Connacht Senior League game there in around 95 or 96 between Town B and Beeslow when there wasn't even a PA system in the ground. I used to meet Donald Keogh an awful lot and he was/is a real nice bloke.

TBF even though I'm Athlone Town through and through, I have huge admiration for Longford's progress in Mulloghoher. I held a lot of schools finals there and the last final I held there was on a Thursday, 4th or 5th May, 2000. They had just demolished the small stand on the left (as you go in) and the floodlights were also down. I remember that date well 'cos it was the day before I started really going downhill (a Friday) but the revamped ground is just amazing. I say the u-21 game (against Cyprus?) last year and was so proud to hear the Sky TV blokes amazed at such a super ground in what was to them a small town.
    I also remember a Connacht Senior League game there in around 95 or 96 between Town B and Beeslow when there wasn't even a PA system in the ground. I used to meet Donald Keogh an awful lot and he was/is a real nice bloke.
    we've made huge progress alright, even i remember the bad old days

possible opponents in next round are

Racing Genk Bel 19.476
    FC København Den 15.676
    Halmstads BK Swe 13.076
    Viking Stavanger * Nor 12.665
    Dundee United Sco 10.476
    Djurgårdens IF Swe 10.076
    FC Midtjylland Den 8.676
    SK Brann Bergen Nor 7.665
    Esbjerg fB * Den 6.676
    Tromsø IL Nor 6.665

dundee utd would be brilliant

we've made huge progress alright, even i remember the bad old days

possible opponents in next round are

Racing Genk Bel 19.476
    FC København Den 15.676
    Halmstads BK Swe 13.076
    Viking Stavanger * Nor 12.665
    Dundee United Sco 10.476
    Djurgårdens IF Swe 10.076
    FC Midtjylland Den 8.676
    SK Brann Bergen Nor 7.665
    Esbjerg fB * Den 6.676
    Tromsø IL Nor 6.665

dundee utd would be brilliant
    Sh!te - every one of them just the kind of awkward sides that EL sides hate to meet. Yeah, I'd prefer Town against Dundee United the most. Those Scandanavians are so bloody hard to overcome.
    I'd better find some totty or Peadar will be giving out.

please do, im off to bed any minute! some totty will make me sleep easier

some totty will make me sleep easier
    Can I second that please?
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

please do, im off to bed any minute! some totty will make me sleep easier
    Here you go - you have to click on them to enlarge. I'm going to type in German girls in Google to see what I get - for later use.

http://community.webshots.com/album/157256298xRMrKR

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Can I second that please?
    im calling it a day lads, will view the totty in the afternoon.....i.e. once i get outta bed

Here you go - you have to click on them to enlarge. I'm going to type in German girls in Google to see what I get - for later use.

http://community.webshots.com/album/157256298xRMrKR
    aw, hamish ya legend, definately sleep easier now, thanks man