Page 149 of 478 FirstFirst ... 4999139147148149150151159199249 ... LastLast
Results 2,961 to 2,980 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Er.......no way! KT is here, i'll be posting some fit men tomorrow, I have been busy, i have not been ignoring anyone, how could i ignore hamish? I have been working during the day and volunteering to teach asylum children english for a few evenings a week, it's class craic, I'm having fun with it, but I'm just knackered. Chat you all soon!
    Your blue Peter badge is already winging it's way to you

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    btw d2, ye didnt deserve to beat us a few mondays ago, our sh!te finishing letting us down once again
    I know and i said as much on this site but still we did beat youse so

If i had saw you in the bar i would have bought you a 7up as thats is what i was drinking myself,Not like an rowdy drunk i know called Roy

186 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by D2 Red
    If i had saw you in the bar i would have bought you a 7up as thats is what i was drinking myself,Not like an rowdy drunk i know called Roy
    so thats who was thrashing the place up

You'd want to see the task we had trying to get him to come up to Glentoran.

186 Posts
    You'd want to see the task we had trying to get him to come up to Glentoran.
    i could only imagine

He is a big girls blouse

186 Posts
    He is a big girls blouse

are ya going yourself d2?

No security alerts could stop me.

186 Posts
    No security alerts could stop me.
    cool. enjoy yourself

Your blue Peter badge is already winging it's way to you

As if the poor fcukers hadn't enough problems. LOL
    Last edited by hamish; 13/07/2005 at 6:54 PM.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    As if the poor fcukers hadn't enough problems. LOL
    Cheeky wee buggers some of them, but they're good craic and they are smaller than me which is good. I would be intimidated by lanky teenagers No totty to be posted i am off to bed...........

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Cheeky wee buggers some of them, but they're good craic and they are smaller than me which is good. I would be intimidated by lanky teenagers No totty to be posted i am off to bed..........
    er....Sister Katie........that was a slag I made.

Fair play to you for your work with them.....just proves that you're dead sound and we really do like you (because you come across nive despite your best efforts).....................................a bit.............a very little bit.............a tiny bit.................er etc. LOL

Now, D2 Red, whisper, between you and me.....he can't stand you.

That should invite a quick reply from Drumcondra.

http://www.malibustrings.com/

Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    Guys just a quick oul message, aint been around for a while due to a new job but just thought i'd let ya'll know that yes I did meet Gaby Roslin last week!
    Welcome back de Town and aido b and good luck in the new job btw.

Have you totty as fellow workers??

Now, D2 Red, whisper, between you and me.....he can't stand you.
    I have not nor have i ever had a problem with KT,except for when she refused to put the pics of herself on the site,and i had a petition and all

Welcome back de Town and aido b and good luck in the new job btw.

Have you totty as fellow workers??
    Hamish my new job involves me carting 35 tourists (mostly female) around Ireland!so in answer to your question ... hell yes I have totty working with me!I've been up your neck of the woods a couple of times the last few weeks!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    Hamish my new job involves me carting 35 tourists (mostly female) around Ireland!so in answer to your question ... hell yes I have totty working with me!I've been up your neck of the woods a couple of times the last few weeks!
    and you didn't call in for a cuppa? I'm SOOOOOOOOOO hurt.

I have not nor have i ever had a problem with KT,except for when she refused to put the pics of herself on the site,and i had a petition and all
    Just messin D2 - just trying to stir things up a little but you know my form too well by now........What did you think of my new totty above?? Here's another

http://www.superiorpics.com/laetitia_casta/
    Last edited by hamish; 14/07/2005 at 2:52 AM.

and you didn't call in for a cuppa? I'm SOOOOOOOOOO hurt.
    Sorry pal I'll try and drop in next time im around!thats as long as you don't mind some women coming on in as well !?!??!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Just messin D2 - just trying to stir things up a little but you know my form too well by now........What did you think of my new totty above?? Here's another

http://www.superiorpics.com/laetitia_casta/
    Absolute quality Totty Hamish

this threads about to hit the 3,000 reply mark...keep it going