Page 123 of 478 FirstFirst ... 2373113121122123124125133173223 ... LastLast
Results 2,441 to 2,460 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    if I do get out and about again - I'll be so euphoric and end up getting so p!$$ed I'll end up in jail - better off at home. Safer for the comminity in general. LOL
    Glad you can laugh. You have the rest of us shît scared. Listen, I have my east county Galway contacts on standby, and they have me warned...

Beal atha na Slughaighe, ye'd better be watching out!

PP
    Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat

Saw him at Wembley Arena, Nov. 1980 - amazing. Remember Lizzy's Live and Dangerous? "This is a song by Bob Seger...a song called Rosalie"

Check out 1977's "Live Buller" and songs "Bo Diddley" and Chuck Berry's "Let it Rock" and "Katmandu".
    Live and Dangerous,the greatest live album ever made."Hey,Boh diddley" did he do a cover of that or something.Boh Diddley and Chuck Berry are both great musicians themselves.

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    Babysis's sig - "We don't use the 'I' word in this house"
    Going from what I've heard, that's only because you can't spell it...

PP
    Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
    I've never delved "properly" into this thread and I'm kinda glad abou' that. Don't you lot need to get out more?

(And no, sirhamish, no excuses... )

PP
    Come to see the craic you're missing PP??

Need to be careful now that Mr PP Moderator is in da house! Best behaviour, dammit I can't post that fit rugby player again.

Quote Originally Posted by D2 Red
    I do appreciate the attempts there Hamish and D2 (slightly better) but i am the only female on this planet who does not fancy brad pitt. george clooney, more like it, but he's an old fecker now, useless, no offence hamish. But 10/10 for effort guys.....

how about this....

click here... go on...

Nighty night babysis, look after that back, dream of freddie michalak, i've posted another rugby hunk, you'll see it tomorrow when we're both at work

Live and Dangerous,the greatest live album ever made."Hey,Boh diddley" did he do a cover of that or something.Boh Diddley and Chuck Berry are both great musicians themselves.
    Yeah it's cover but what a cover. Actually saw Bo Diddley live on Ed Sullivan show on tge Performance channel couple nights ago. Keeps reminding me of our own Boh Diddley.

Tried tp load more Bob photos but loads of sites won't copy onto here.Any advice??? Is there a copyright on them which stops you posting a pic????

By the way his "Nine Tonight" live is also good. Have everything he's put out - paid around 400 euros recently on e Bay for the really early batch and got two bootlegs for cheap from Aussieland also - good quality though on these.

yeah hamish, so annoying some websites won't let you post some of their pics, and you have to go to the main site and look it up, hence my frustration posting yesterday..... You call me tough earlier by the way? I am as weak as a fart!

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    I do appreciate the attempts there Hamish and D2 (slightly better) but i am the only female on this planet who does not fancy brad pitt. george clooney, more like it, but he's an old fecker now, useless, no offence hamish. But 10/10 for effort guys.....

how about this....

click here... go on...

Nighty night babysis, look after that back, dream of freddie michalak, i've posted another rugby hunk, you'll see it tomorrow when we're both at work

Re my post 2447 - give me your honest opinion KT - maybe you don't like beards???

Some women have told me that beards irritate their skin something shocking.

EDIT - I meant mens' beards when they touch a ladyees face not bearded women.

2nd edit - that's a disgusting expression KT - if you said weak as a kitten maybe but fart? Yuk. and I'm just about to make dinner.
    Last edited by hamish; 26/06/2005 at 9:29 PM.

Yeah it's cover but what a cover. Actually saw Bo Diddley live on Ed Sullivan show on tge Performance channel couple nights ago. Keeps reminding me of our own Boh Diddley.

Tried tp load more Bob photos but loads of sites won't copy onto here.Any advice??? Is there a copyright on them which stops you posting a pic????

By the way his "Nine Tonight" live is also good. Have everything he's put out -paid around 400 euros recently on e Bay for the really early batch and got two bootlegs for cheap from Aussieland also - good quality though on these.
    The Performance channel is great,I was watching Tony Bennett live the other night myself,Good show.

400m euros for a bootleg Christ man your mad.I get all my Bootlegs in a little shop in Wicklow St but the most i pay is 50 euros.

The Performance channel is great,I was watching Tony Bennett live the other night myself,Good show.

400m euros for a bootleg Christ man your mad.I get all my Bootlegs in a little shop in Wicklow St but the most i pay is 50 euros.
    No No - the bootlegs were about five euros each - the 400 was for 2 of his earlier real albums - pre Silver Buller Band. Y'know the way e Bay works - started at around 50 the bid topping bid etc. Albums were mint.
    By the way at eleven 25 on BBC 1 TONIGHT Bevetley Hills Cop 2 is on - Seger's "Shakedown" is the opening song. I call my godson "Shakedown".

EDIT - did I read Tony Bennet there FFS D2 - just when I was on a roll. You are taking the p!ss.

Re my post 2447 - give me your honest opinion KT - maybe you don't like beards???

Some women have told me that beards irritate their skin something shocking.

EDIT - I meant mens' beards when they touch a ladyees face not bearded women.

2nd edit - that's a disgusting expression KT - if you said weak as a kitten maybe but fart? Yuk. and I'm just about to make dinner.
    Hate facial hair on men, yuk! He's a bit old now hamish come on! He looks like that guy who used to do Sooty and Sweep ( err, that's sounds bad! )
    My boyfriend grew a goatee once and scared the hell out of me, he looked like a mexican waiter. Off it came! I didn't think a fellow culchie would be offended by that expression!

For 400 euro,i'd want them dipped in gold and delivered to me by Bob Seger

I'm off to bed people,see youse later.

EDIT: I'm not joking about Tony Bennett but i prefer Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin,Definition of cool
    Last edited by Anto McC; 26/06/2005 at 9:40 PM.

I know you,you'd have done that anyway

Can't argue with that!!!

By the way Glastonbury is on BBC3, you should watch that, some quality sets, and a bit of totty in the crowd too!!!

Night!

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Hate facial hair on men, yuk! He's a bit old now hamish come on! He looks like that guy who used to do Sooty and Sweep ( err, that's sounds bad! )
    My boyfriend grew a goatee once and scared the hell out of me, he looked like a mexican waiter. Off it came! I didn't think a fellow culchie would be offended by that expression!
    Actually his hair's gone stone white now in the recent past - too quickly IMO - he must have been on the old Grecian 2000 - but he became a dad for the first time at 50 so he must have something going for him.

Why would looking like a Mexican waiter scare ya???? You don't deserve him. LOL

I mean - the pain me and D2 Red have to go through. God love the poor lad. LOL

I'm NOT a culchien and wasn't offended - just put off my dinner.

I see POS lurking about the forum now, he'll be on here soon giving out

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    Can't argue with that!!!

By the way Glastonbury is on BBC3, you should watch that, some quality sets, and a bit of totty in the crowd too!!!
    Most of them are not my type of band.

Saw Primal Scream earlier - sweet Jesus. Must be missing something there????

It just made him look really old and i expected him to whip out his guitar and sombrero and start playing some mexican music.... Nothing wrong with mexicans, they're quite fit actually. Huh, cheek!, I am nice, just you lot are a bad influence on me, bring out the bad in me!!!!