Page 115 of 478 FirstFirst ... 1565105113114115116117125165215 ... LastLast
Results 2,281 to 2,300 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    No Babysis - I enjoyed the leg pulling but annoyed that the picture I chose was over-rode by mucky pics.
    I'll just enjoy the craic without posting unless someone starts slagging. I'll just have to respond then wont I?
    Keep up the good work and keep the them in line - especially aido b and D2 Red. - pups both of them!!!

Anyway this is a young persons thread. I mean you're, what? early 20s? D2 Red and aido b? late teens, early 20? and Kerrs Tribe? 14? 15? LOL I'll just keep a watching brief.
    But you see Hamish, Im in my early 20s(not sure about the others ) so the girls need someone with a bit more cop on than D2/ drumcondra Red and AidoB You can post a different class of totty - raise the standards a little on here

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    But you see Hamish, Im in my early 20s(not sure about the others ) so the girls need someone with a bit more cop on than D2/ drumcondra Red and AidoB You can post a different class of totty - raise the standards a little on here
    Aye, have to keep Hamish, he does post well for someone who is the same age as my mum , well apart from his postings of chicas who look like american tv news presenters with 80's hairstyles and his porno pics.... Snigger.............These young boyos can learn from Hamish and his words of wisdom.

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Aye, have to keep Hamish, he does post well for someone who is the same age as my mum , well apart from his postings of chicas who look like american tv news presenters with 80's hairstyles and his porno pics.... Snigger.............These young boyos can learn from Hamish and his words of wisdom.

Exactly hamish, you need to educate these young pups in the women of the world, and help them to work out the difference between them and the women of the night

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    I've been trying my best to improve the standard despite the fact that it's not as fun.

Hamish don't go,we need you,please.I will be if you don't post here again.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    I'm resinging from totty thread after the Sylvia Saint fiasco.
    Resinging? Is that a Ballinasloe saying, Hamish?

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    Probably got something to do with you introducing yourself as Anto to everyone???

Babysis, a looker? Better stay on the good side of her so, nothing worse then being in the bad books of a hot chick, "heeeeeeyyyyyyyy"

Anto might see you at U2 later, although you're upper stand I'm in the premium level!!!
    I could introduce myself as Anthony but i live in Dublin and i'd still end up being called Anto.

Roy/Fonzie,do you think your better than me because you were in the premium level,becuase you are How the hell you get a hold of Premium level tickets at such short notice.

Got offered it on Wednesday, since then people have been asking all week if I wanted a spare ticket, its mad!

Quote Originally Posted by D2 Red
    I've been trying my best to improve the standard despite the fact that it's not as fun.

Hamish don't go,we need you,please.I will be if you don't post here again.
    ahhhhhhhhh, tissues, snort, slabber, sniffle..... how sweet! There you go hamish, see? we all love you! You missed Babysis D2, she was on her earlier

Got offered it on Wednesday, since then people have been asking all week if I wanted a spare ticket, its mad!
    bloody typical eh? Any nice male totty at the concert?

ahhhhhhhhh, tissues, snort, slabber, sniffle..... how sweet! There you go hamish, see? we all love you! You missed Babysis D2, she was on her earlier
    I do miss hamish but not as much as Babysis

Roy,what stand where you in.

I do miss hamish but not as much as Babysis

Ohhh! I feel like Cilla Black here, alright chucks!!??

She's gonna break my neck.....

Ohhh! I feel like Cilla Black here, alright chucks!!??
    Not giving yourself much of a compliment.........or maybe you are

bloody typical eh? Any nice male totty at the concert?
    I was there if thats what you mean??? Otherwise I don't swing that way!

Cusack

Talking

Indeed! Check out the umpire at the Andy Murray tennis game, he's easy on the eye, nice voice too!!

Wimbledon umpire

Wouldn't mind a few rallies with him!

fair play to Murray, he's doing well. Looks like it's Murray Hill now, not Henman Hill, heh heh......
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 25/06/2005 at 5:34 PM.

You forgot your after that statment Roy

How was your view in the Cusack

fair play to Murray, he's doing well. Looks like it's Murray Hill now, not Henman Hill, heh heh......
    The murr-icane fair play to him, hes only 18. Very funny him being touted as the great British hope - only one problem, he calls himself scottish.

Ah D2, people will talk if you keeping saying you miss me. I know its tough not to be talking to me all the time, but your gonna have to be strong
    Spent a day shopping, im fit for nothing, but the bottles of wine in my fridge and a very chilled evening at home - sad I know, but true

Plenty of time to think upsome totty. Hopefully there will be some on display tomorrow - another afternoon of GAA, I love it
    Last edited by Babysis; 25/06/2005 at 5:42 PM.

Top male totty

Top female totty

Hope everyone enjoys
    Last edited by Anto McC; 25/06/2005 at 5:52 PM.

2nd link does not work......