Jackeen girls are enough to make one look to foreign climes.Originally Posted by GavinZac
Cork girls are lot better... I better get my coat![]()
good safety bet.i got stung before with one of them "agreements" turnign into a quick "disagreement"Originally Posted by tiktok
but feck it "love day" sorry i mean valentines day is a complete scam!!ive no time for it.i happily watched tv on monday night....thouhg having no money after a weekend on the beer in lacostepool aided that situation..
Jackeen girls are enough to make one look to foreign climes.Originally Posted by GavinZac
Cork girls are lot better... I better get my coat![]()
I've often been away working in places like, Paris, Copenhagen, Helsinki, Stockholm, Amsterdam, Munich, Toronto, New York, London etc. and when I get home, it always strikes me how gorgeous the women in Dublin are.Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
London and Paris compare well but they've got about 8 times the population of Dublin.
Is that the sound of a worm can being opened that I can hear!?![]()
Me and Sylvo's highlight of our visit to Dublin last week was the young coleen who teased a group of skangers getting off the dart at Lansdowne Road by pretending to whip her t-shirt up and show us her beberones. We christened her Hibernia, as we both took in the Dublin Castle tour the following day (to keep us out of the pub BTW) and saw Hibernia getting her left bap out for George III's coronation as pictured on the President's hall ceiling. As confirmed republicans we wanted either the British government to remove this disgusting piece of 'art' or else allow some members of the travelling community to remove it instead, and get in someone to paint Hibernia in the same pose but on the dart with an audience of local chavs and two dirty 2G pervs.Originally Posted by Peadar
This is the cooooooooooooolest footy forum I've ever seen!
are you for real?Originally Posted by Peadar
Stockholm and Berne are full of gorgeous women. dublin is full of ugly pastered in make-up slappers, and the odd non-heiffer culchie in for the weekend.
http://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/~whockey...on%20ferry.jpg
ooooh gorgeous
Last edited by GavinZac; 17/02/2005 at 6:13 PM.
Your Chairperson,
Gavin
Membership Advisory Board
"Ex Bardus , Vicis"
have to say I have only ever gone out in Dublin city centre once, and I was more impressed than I thought I'd be. But its not a patch on many other places: Copenhagen, Longford, Madrid, Germany as a whole, University of Limerick
seeing as no-one else has said it......Originally Posted by sadloserkid
[SIZE=5]Mary I = Virgin Megastore[/SIZE] yawn![]()
by the by, I'll always remember a piece of advice I was given about student women in Limerick at the start of First Year by my friends housemate (he was in Fourth Year)
"get it while you can, because they go like rabbits for the first 6 months, then the money dries up, they stop drinking and spend the next 3 and half years wondering what their mother would say."![]()
Originally Posted by Éanna
just 'txtd' Trina there to see what she makes of that one...
Your Chairperson,
Gavin
"Ex Bardus , Vicis"
Yes, very much so.Originally Posted by GavinZac
Many people go away for a weekend, see two or three nice birds and come back saying the place was full of rasher.
I spent 6 months in Amsterdam and refused to extend my contract.
I spent over two months in Copenhagen and the same again in Helsinki.
If you're into stereotypical blondes with nothing interesting to say for themselves then you'll like those places.
As a complete package, with regard to looks, personality and being generally up for a bit of craic, they're not a patch on Irish women.
Personally, blue eyed brunettes do it for me.
Using a picture taken on a lesbian boat trip is hardly a great base for your argument, Gav.Originally Posted by GavinZac
Not forgetting...Originally Posted by Éanna
[SIZE=5]Mary I = Mary Dry[/SIZE]
There's another couple as well that I'm forgetting...![]()
On a related note I arrived in Durham the other day and for a fairly small city the talent is savage. It's bloody cold and there's little skirts all over the place. Super, super, super.![]()
Originally Posted by Peadar
stay away from my girlfriend then, you're not using your internationally honed charms on her!
i typed in dublin women to google image search and thats all i gotUsing a picture taken on a lesbian boat trip is hardly a great base for your argument, Gav.![]()
Your Chairperson,
Gavin
"Ex Bardus , Vicis"
Spot on with 'Madrilenas'....They are so pretty and so classy...
I have found men who didn't know how to kiss.
I've always found time to teach them.
Were you on that boat trip too Sinéad???Originally Posted by Sinéad
i got this on google image search for dublin men heh heh![]()
http://www.menswear.ie/images02/frontpage/men.jpg
i know this is sad, but gavin u started itsearch on google image for cork men
http://www.toontracker.com/grump/grump-6.jpg
now that is WEIRD,
sorry Peadar.......![]()
That looks more like guys from Dublin, Ohio than Dublin, Ireland.Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
I only look like that in the morning.Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Don't ask me who the dragon is.
I kicked her out before I got her name.
You have to be very careful what you bring home from Coppers!![]()