Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Players we Hate and WHy.

Players we Hate and WHy.

Wayne Rooney because he is fat,a Blue Manc, too ugly to look at, gives our dear hero Shrek a bad name,.....

Roy Keane because he is an irish born english man,let his COUNTRY down during the most important competition a player can ever play in......

Henry because he is a talent who will never leave Arsenal and he runs rings around other players... (jealousy yes)

ANymore?????

Quote Originally Posted by Kicko
    Wayne Rooney because he is fat,a Blue Manc, too ugly to look at, gives our dear hero Shrek a bad name,.....

Roy Keane because he is an irish born english man,let his COUNTRY down during the most important competition a player can ever play in......

Henry because he is a talent who will never leave Arsenal and he runs rings around other players... (jealousy yes)

ANymore?????

All you forgot was anyone who ever played for Rangers
    Ceci n'est pas une signature

Smile

Quote Originally Posted by noby
    All you forgot was anyone who ever played for Rangers
    We are talking Queens Park Rangers or what don't think I know of any team with the name Rangers. Could you be a bit more specific.

Ashley Cole - arrogant little runt. Interesting to here the Arse fans defence of him now he's running the rent boys for more cash.

John Barnes - the original english top flight diver of my time (too young to remember One Pen Lee).

Beckham - not because of leaving United, not because of Posh, just the constant crap talk in the media in the last few years when he's clearly not that good.

Alan Shearer - since the 91/92 FA Cup Replay against Southampton at Old Trafford.

Denis Wise/Graeme Le Saux - the original, snide, dirty Chelsea Rent Boys. Or loveable cockney scallywag/ intelligent footballer cos he reads a broadsheet as the press like to portray them

George Courtney - His part in Liverpools 80's domination shouldn't be forgotten. Maybe a ref, but may as well have pulled on the scouse jersey.

67 Posts
    Rooney and Beckham

The 2 most overrated players in world football
    They're average at best

Jerzy Dudek
    Steve Finnan
    Sami Hyypia
    Milan Baros
    John Arne Riise
    Harry Kewell
    Steven Gerrard
    Djibril Cisse
    Luis Garcia
    Vladimir Smicer
    Mauricio Pellegrino
    Anthony Le Tallec
    Xabi Alonso
    Salif Diao
    Dietmar Hamann
    Josemi Josemi
    Antonio Nunez
    Fernando Morientes
    Scott Carson
    Djimi Traore
    Chris Kirkland
    Jamie Carragher
    Florent Sinama Pongolle
    Igor Biscan
    Stephen Warnock
    Patrice Luzi
    David Raven
    John Welsh
    Neil Mellor
    Jon Otsemobor
    Zak Whitbread
    Paul Harrison
    Mark Smyth
    Robbie Foy
    Gregory Vignal
    Alou Diarra
    Bruno Cheyrou
    El-Hadji Diouf

Jens Lehmann
    Ashley Cole
    Patrick Vieira
    Robert Pires
    Fredrik Ljungberg
    Jose Antonio Reyes
    Dennis Bergkamp
    Robin van Persie
    Lauren
    Stuart Taylor
    Thierry Henry
    Francesc Fabregas
    Mathieu Flamini
    Edu
    Pascal Cygan
    Gilberto
    Philippe Senderos
    Gael Clichy 0
    Sol Campbell
    Manuel Almunia
    Emmanuel Eboue
    Kolo Toure
    Jeremie Aliadiere
    Justin Hoyte
    Sebastian Larsson M
    Quincy Owusu Abeyie
    Chris Wright
    Michael Jordan
    Sebastian Svard
    Ryan Garry
    Johan Djourou
    Olafur-Ingi Skulason
    Ryan Smith
    Arturo Lupoli

reyes - for crying every single time he gets a proper tackle (not just united games, see him in the champions league as well) also for a whinger, he is also a dirty ******* with his own challenges.

dennis wise - dirty, sneakly little git.

robbie fowler - liverpool, leeds & siddy

viera - putting everyone through the madrid saga every summer, and then not going because of money & spitter

diouf - spitter

rivaldo - overrated (when he was rated) and diving git

sol campbell - turncoat, who gets outraged by diving, but doesn't mind cole, reyes, pires etc.

paul ince - mainly for goal celebrations in 99.

danny mills - cannot stand him one bit

Quote Originally Posted by ColinR
    rivaldo - overrated (when he was rated) and diving git

Wha ? Understandable for the diving part Vs. Turkey but over rated ! Back in 98/99 he was the best player on the planet ! seen him play against United twice in the champions league home and away for barca and he was just exceptional ! Ran Keane ragged in the 3-3 home draw. Best player i've ever seen in the flesh.

Peter Schmeichal - for racially abusing Ian Wright on more than one occaison

Roy Keane - for being an round thug (Haaland et al) and for walking out on his country and those mysterious friendly injuries for over 10 years now.

Ben Thatcher - complete scum bag for everyone he's played for.

Kevin Muscat - for his Wolves days alone!
    Foot.ie - NFL Fantasy Football Champion, 2006!

3,335 Posts
    Eyal Berkovic - arrogant waste of time, space and John Hartson's right boot

The Neville Brothers

Barry Ferguson

Kevin Muscat - is it a tackle or attempted murder??

Kieron Dyer

Graeme Souness

Quote Originally Posted by ColinR
    paul ince - mainly for goal celebrations in 99.
    just cos he's da most arogant pr1ck i've ever seen grace a football field.
    govnor my @rs€
    "If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff

144 Posts
    18 posts so far and not a mention of the most hated player in England.
    The beeaatch herself Robbie Savage. She gives the game a bad name.

Also Cristiano Getyourownname because he dives, is a petulant little toad and mostly because he is vastly overrated.

Muscat and Lucas Neill the Aussie hatchet men.

And the latest and greatest has to be the poisoned dwarf himself - Bellamy.
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com

Quote Originally Posted by Roo69
    Wha ? Understandable for the diving part Vs. Turkey but over rated ! Back in 98/99 he was the best player on the planet ! seen him play against United twice in the champions league home and away for barca and he was just exceptional ! Ran Keane ragged in the 3-3 home draw. Best player i've ever seen in the flesh.
    from 2000 to 2002 he disappeared in pretty much every big game that he played in. then played excellent in the world cup, before performing his ghost trick in the final. at the same time pretty much all the pundits were talking him up as if he was still the player he was in the mid/late 90s.

(btw the fact that i despise him for always diving throughout his carear may have influenced my opinions of his latter day form )

players i left out at first:

joey barton: thug
    martin keown :monkey thug
    lee bowyer: racist thug
    ian wright : thumps, spits, two footed tackles, but worst of all really not funny on tv
    graeme le saux: irritating

Goram

Ricksen, Butcher, Gough, Stuart Pearce

Trevor Stevens Gasgoinge, Graham Roberts, J Albertz

Mo Johnstone, van Nistelroy

Manager
    Jock Wallace

subs bench Sherringham, Schmeichal, Ian Duarant, Nicky Butt, Ian Ferguson, The West ham 1980 cup final team.
    Last edited by Pat O' Banton; 07/02/2005 at 4:28 PM. Reason: trying to make it look more like a four, four, two formation
    Where am I now? I'm over here,
    I've got those empty pockets and I can't afford a beer.

Lee Bowyer-You're scum; and you know you are!
    Diouf-He spits on people
    Alex Rae-He's barely human

Judas Johnson just gets of the list for that goal celebration
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

Christiano Ronaldo
    Wayne Rooney
    David Beckham
    Frank Lampard(I hate this fcuking cnut the most)
    Luis Garcia
    Gary Neville
    Ruud van Nistelrooy
    Jason Byrne
    Robert Pires(diving pri*ck)

Quote Originally Posted by Conor74
    Was he not the big cuddly guy who managed Rangers in the 70s and 80s? How could you hate him, he seemed as threatening as a pillow...
    A loveable rouge.

Actually shook his hand, when he was doing a lap of honor after Colchester (who he was in charge of) beat Witton Albion in the 1992 FA Trophy final!
    Where am I now? I'm over here,
    I've got those empty pockets and I can't afford a beer.

Wise - For just being a little pr*ck all his life. Cheered for Man U last season in the FA Cup Final (unheard of from me) because that little *****s behaviour (and as a player MANAGER) was a total disgrace.

Muscat - Dirtiest bástard around

Rooney - Ugly, "Once A Blue Always A Blue" ****, will be an alco by 21 with any luck.

D.Troare - Purely because he is sh*t and still gets away with playing for a top (so called) side.

E.Heskey - Complete waster at Liverpool, ahhh the poor baby had a confidence problem, surely 30 grand a week could pay for a good shrink.

Figo - Judas bástard, delighted to see the Barca fan getting at him in the Euro Final.

Sheringham - Kissing the United crest after scoring against Arsenal at Highbury just to annoy the Arse fans because he used to play for Spurs.

Rio - The most OVER-rated defender in the Premiership, a complete ball watcher at the best of times.

Veron - Lazy lazy bástard and completely over-rated.

Gary Neville - Still of the "Everyone hates us and thats the way I like it brigade" , f-ing idiot. Even Man U fans hate him.

Luis Garcia - A windbag.
    Bye bye Stan. Go off back to collecting cones you useless git.

El Hadji Diouf...need I say anymore

Quote Originally Posted by Aldini98
    Gary Neville - Still of the "Everyone hates us and thats the way I like it brigade" , f-ing idiot. Even Man U fans hate him.
    think there is a difference between your barstoolers and genuine match going reds. watching united match in a pub, you'll hear united fans give gary nev all sorts of abuse, but generally around old trafford, gary neville is one of the few players that have total respect from the crowd.

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast