Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Players we Hate and WHy.

Quote Originally Posted by ColinR

danny mills - cannot stand him one bit
    Biggest wan*er in the premiership. What a c-unt...... Hard man he thinks he is.....
    Lee Hendrie is a p-rick aswell. Little lad like him thinking he is it.... Pure scumbag!
    Last edited by KR's Post; 07/02/2005 at 4:39 PM.
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

Quote Originally Posted by Aldini98
    Gary Neville - Still of the "Everyone hates us and thats the way I like it brigade" , f-ing idiot. Even Man U fans hate him.
    Gary Neville is a true manc and a true red. A f-ucking legend.....
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

Quote Originally Posted by Pat O' Banton
    A loveable rouge.

Actually shook his hand, when he was doing a lap of honor after Colchester (who he was in charge of) beat Witton Albion in the 1992 FA Trophy final!
    He played in goal for Berwick Rangers on that fateful Scottish Cup game in 1967. Must have been strange to go from being one of the players to have caused so much humiliation to being a manager who brought success....
    don't worry, they couldn't hit an elephant at this dis......

Particularly in enjoyed the 'success' of the eighties under Wallace!
    Where am I now? I'm over here,
    I've got those empty pockets and I can't afford a beer.

200 Posts
    Gerry Taggart, in a pre-season game last summer he did a reckless tackle (it could hardly even be called a tackle) on Damiano Tomassi when Stoke played Roma. Tomassi hasnt played since and his career is probably over, players who intentionally tackle like that - especially in a friendly should have no place on a football pitch.

Quote Originally Posted by ColinR
    danny mills - cannot stand him one bit
    Doesn't he act in Dream Team now (another reason for some of ye!)?
    Glad to see our man Beattie hasn't made a show on any lists
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

Trevor Molloy-repugnant little oik.
    Dan Connor- thug
    Gary Neville- is that a moustache?
    Roy Keane- traitor and common thug.
    El Hadji Diouf- kick, punch, push but don't spit.
    Javier Saviola- over-rated little munchkin.
    Luis Figo- i might be a Real fan, but a Judas is a Judas, and they don't come any worse. Also a complete diver.
    Oliver Kahn- just so bloody german
    Every English player hyped by the press as being "the next ......" or "world class" when they're clearly not. e.g. Rio Ferdinand.

In the past:
    Luis Enrique- traitor supreme.
    Steffen Effenberg- what a total and utter cúnt.
    Pat Fenlon- total príck of a player.

Quote Originally Posted by tarzan1
    Gary Neville is a true manc and a true red. A f-ucking legend.....
    Its unbelieveable that anyone has any time at all for this a**hole, the second most overrated player in the premiership, his brother Phil is the most overrated. I reckon that every time England play and this cu*t is in the team, the opposition do cartwheels. He must have some hold over Erikson (videos of Sven and Ulrika? or Sven and Graham Le Saux?) to survive all this time. He
    has been lucky to be able to tag along with some decent players at MU.
    Honest! I am not a secret Tim nor a closet Sham - I really am a Seagull.

200 Posts
    Gary Neville is the epitome of the term "Legend in his own mind", just compare his attitude, behaviour and general demeanour to someone like Dennis Irwin.

We're all forgetting about our one and only David Connolly. I don't think it needs a reason.

199 Posts
    David James
    Rio Ferdinand
    David Beckham
    Alan Smith
    Michael Hughes
    Keith Gillespie
    Steven Gerrard
    Wayne Rooney

and the biggest tit of them all Eamon Dunphy

Angry

Nippy
    Robbie Savage
    Dennis Wise
    Michael Hughes
    Lee Bowyer

Divers/Cheats/Whingers
    Ashley Cole
    Robert Pires
    Diouf
    C Ronaldo

Cocks
    Boab the bigot Malcolm
    Alan Shearer
    Anelka
    Ricksen
    Dyer
    Rio - more and more every day
    Van Persie
    Danny Mills
    Berkovic
    David Dunn
    Raul
    Figo
    Jens Lehmann

Quote Originally Posted by Éanna
    In the past:
    Luis Enrique- traitor supreme.
    Steffen Effenberg- what a total and utter cúnt.
    Pat Fenlon- total príck of a player.
    Hang on a second there mate. Enrique was with Real Madrid and was doing a job for them wherever they decided to play him. When his contract was up for renewal Real stalled. Barcelona got wind of this and offered to buy him, ONLY then did Real offer him a new (and not improved) contract. He took the Barca offer because as he said himself, they showed the more belief in him. Don't compare him to Figo, nobody else ever has. Same reason nobody complains about Celedas either.

As for Effenberg(or f-ing ****** as me Dad called him), well he knew he was a ******.
    Bye bye Stan. Go off back to collecting cones you useless git.

Quote Originally Posted by Superhoops
    Its unbelieveable that anyone has any time at all for this a**hole, the second most overrated player in the premiership, his brother Phil is the most overrated. I reckon that every time England play and this cu*t is in the team, the opposition do cartwheels. He must have some hold over Erikson (videos of Sven and Ulrika? or Sven and Graham Le Saux?) to survive all this time. He
    has been lucky to be able to tag along with some decent players at MU.

Jesus lads, the 2 of them (neville sisters) have there moments for being annoying but in fairness they have over 100 international caps between them, are apart of one of the most successful teams british football has ever produced and one of the best defences in the premiership at present. They must be doing something right on the pitch to be still at the worlds biggest football club.

P.S - I take it everyone knows their Da's name is Neville Neville !

Gerard - scum and over rated + the accent!
    Effenberg for being so arogant
    Trev Molloy for being the junkie that he is
    Ian Gilzan for being Trev's sidekick
    Ollie Cahal for the migrane that I got when I heard that he was leaving us
    David Connolly for being such a premadona winger
    Diouf
    Dessie Barer would get in there too for just being Dessie Baker
    As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.

Used to play against this Greek gezzer for my old team in a six a side league, I think his name was George, I hated that f**ker big time, got a few nasty tackles in on him after his elbows became a bit to much, he was all mouth and elbows. I ended up getting sent off because of him after my boot accidently caught his knee.

Thats my player I hate the most.
    Its crazy to see people be what society wants them to be but not me.

Ruud Van Nistelroy (ugly horse-a-like), Paolo DiCanio (w*nker fascist), Diego Maradona (despite knocking out the tans in 86 with that beautiful first goal, with his money he should have bought himself an education), Roy Keane (for the reasons already given above), Eoin Hand (once attempted to throw me off the team coach in Israel - suggesting I was an Israeli as well - after I was invited on by a local journalist and a Israeli FA official in the first place), Roy Maakay (Depor reject). That's about it and apologies to those I've ommitted. Oh and how could I almost forget? Anyone that's ever played for the tans.
    This is the cooooooooooooolest footy forum I've ever seen!

Gerrard very talented but a very dirty player

Effenberg - for that Grandfather comment

Dan Connor - jackeen scum

Hartson - so much talent, why so angry

Gazza - waster and that flute celebration (even though I'd say the stupid fool didnt even realise the full implications of what he was doing)
    Oh no not them again

Quote Originally Posted by SÓC
    Gazza - waster and that flute celebration (even though I'd say the stupid fool didnt even realise the full implications of what he was doing)
    The First time, probably didn't know, but the second time? In Parkhead, in front of the main stand full of Celtic fans?
    Where am I now? I'm over here,
    I've got those empty pockets and I can't afford a beer.

Quote Originally Posted by 260miles
    Raul
    I have to ask this- WHY? Whats he done?

Quote Originally Posted by Aldini98
    Hang on a second there mate. Enrique was with Real Madrid and was doing a job for them wherever they decided to play him. When his contract was up for renewal Real stalled. Barcelona got wind of this and offered to buy him, ONLY then did Real offer him a new (and not improved) contract. He took the Barca offer because as he said himself, they showed the more belief in him. Don't compare him to Figo, nobody else ever has. Same reason nobody complains about Celedas either.
    I hated him. He left Real and went to Barca. And he always played well against Real every time he played them. I'm not seeking to justify my hating him, or give any valid reason for it- I just hated him!

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast