Beecher Networks - Web Development, Hosting & Domains
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Richie Sadlier on Second Captains

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    16 Posts

Richie Sadlier on Second Captains

He spoke very well about Dundalk the state of the league in general,what did ye think?
    Starts at about 28:09 https://soundcloud.com/secondcaptain...culture-abides
    oh boy I'm not good at football forums

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    447 Posts
    Like everything with Richie Sadlier I think hes overly critical and negative. The points he made were fine but I think the majority of fans aren't as extreme as he makes it seem.

First Team
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    184 Posts
    usually I like Richie a lot but when he talks about his LOI experience he is extremely negative. I'm sure there are some small minded ppl in each LOI club but Richie makes it seem like 90% of ppl involved at LOI clubs are total morans. He certainly never looks at it optimistically.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    16 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Philosophizer View Post
    usually I like Richie a lot but when he talks about his LOI experience he is extremely negative. I'm sure there are some small minded ppl in each LOI club but Richie makes it seem like 90% of ppl involved at LOI clubs are total morans. He certainly never looks at it optimistically.
    He seemed to start optimistically,or at least empathetically ,then gradually got angrier. Probably a bit scared from his experience at pats.

Some very good points about Dundalk's money were made. Seven million really is feck all in terms of professional sport
    oh boy I'm not good at football forums

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    555 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by GUFCghost View Post