Bate will seriously Bate either of these teams, dundalk play much better football but both defenses are so brittle.
Hold on to the ****ing ball
Commentators think Jeff hendrick is playing
Are Dundalk always this poisonously terrible?!
Need a change of jocks myself after that.
Well done Dundalk. Massive result
Feckin hell..me nerves. That was some game for sheer excitement even if it got sloppy at times.
phew, that was like watching UCD in europe![]()
Well done - can't see them going any further based on that though
Hi Geysir!
Phew!!! Dundalk made hard work of that.
Congratulation!
Fantastic result. Congratulations Dundalk!
Europa League playoff secured. I always say our champions should get through this round at least once every 3 years. Hopefully Pat's and Cork can get positive results to go through tomorrow night.
1.2 million.
Icelandic football is not as well supported as LOI football going on CL football anyway.
Icelandic football is just as poor as LOI football.
Both teams were brutal defensively, particularly Dundalk as showed over 2 games.
Dundalk midfield much more than FH, and can play a bit on the ground.
Sign the black lad.
Bate to go through by +2 goals at least.
Fair play to Dundalk and Kenny always comes across as a true gent so well deserved for him.
Delighted for Dundalk - hope the others can emulate them.
That was a nerve-wracking last 5. Unreal.
GET in the feck DUndalk!
DID YOU NOTICE A SIGN OUTSIDE MY HOUSE...?
What a result and **** the begrudgers.
Great 2nd half. Robbie Benson was terrific when he came on gave us more freedom to get our foot on the ball.
Made it tough for ourselves over 2 legs but **** it we are through to the next round and I cant remember the last Irish side to get past a round in the CL qualifiers
I hope the mandarins that are the Shamrock Rovers board are watching.