The search is over lads!! Nicola Hudson is today's winner by a fooking country mile.Originally Posted by ollie
Ah, that was their names - they escaped me earlier on in the thread. Although, unlike the Seoige's, one was distinctly better looking than the other IMOOriginally Posted by Bluebeard
"I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.
The search is over lads!! Nicola Hudson is today's winner by a fooking country mile.Originally Posted by ollie
"I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.
go on out of that and stop extractin the urineOriginally Posted by Magoo
she ur mot or something?
"If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff
Just to make sure we're staright - it's not the picture taht link directs you to - that's Emma Caulfield. You have to click on the link below it. She's not me mot and more's the pity. Sharon will have to do...sigh
i no dark haired wan from navan tryin to look sexyOriginally Posted by Magoo
navan and sexy just don't mix
"If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff
like i give a fook where she's from![]()
i can see u wouldn't be fussy been from celbridge glass houses and all that but come on.Originally Posted by Magoo
thought u had taste been sharan's second biggest fan on this site after me.
2 - I don't see the attraction, your one Aisling O'Loughlin is better lookingOriginally Posted by $Leon$
3 - That's Síle Ní Bhraonáín, very attractive.
Check out my new sports blog http://www.action81.com
is that yer wan that reads it at the weekend?Originally Posted by Aberdonian Stu
Yeah, the blonde one.
Lisa Burke,Irish weather girl on Sky,oh yesss,lovely,top drawer.
Originally Posted by Aberdonian Stu
doesn't have the class that claire has i'm afraid
You are taking the p1ss? Claire Byrne doesn't exactly come across as classy!
TG4 weather girls
Presenters pics down towards the bottom. Your wan sile has a cracking pair of thrupenny bits.
What about the Sky News Ireland reporter Eibhlín Ní Chonghaile:
http://www.skypressoffice.co.uk/SkyN...raphy.asp?id=5
I have to say that the weather has gotten alot better on TG4 alright !!Originally Posted by town73
Sites not working.Originally Posted by A face
We have come a long way from Anne Doyle anyways!
If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.
she has the sexiest voice on radio anyway.....Originally Posted by Magoo
isn't she on bravo or men & motors now presenting some gadgets programme? still looking yummy thoughOriginally Posted by Peadar
now we know how their ratings are so good.....Originally Posted by A face