38 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by cullenswood
    Nah, that Caroline Morahan one is a tw@t. She knows she's good looking
    She knows more than I do, then.
    A leading authority on League of Ireland football since 2003. You're probably wrong.

Quote Originally Posted by Magoo
    Apparently she has a good few kids mind. Obviously happily married.
    In modern Ireland kids doesn't indicate a happy marriage or indeed any marriage at all.
    I saw her in town with her daughter and it would appear the her kids are big enough to look after themselves so Miriam should be free in the evenings.
    She's a very tall women though.

Apparently she has a good few kids mind. Obviously happily married.
    Well if she is from Dublin, that certainly counts for nowt.

Katherine Thomas is gorgeous, as is Caroline Moraghan.

My personal favourite is Lorraine Keane though.
    If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.

Quote Originally Posted by Gary
    Katherine Thomas is gorgeous.
    I saw her up on Pana last Saturday and she looked smashin'!
    Under that long coat she had a little short skirt and I thought she looked the business. Didn't see her on the box so don't know why she ruined the ceremony for some lads.

Meant the above to be more "has kinds AND is happily married" if i remember some personal article done on her in one of my girlfriend's mags a while back correctly. I don't think all of them are grown up either.
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

52 Posts
    "Jacques Santini...will be greeted in every dugout of the country by "one-nil, one-nil" - Clive Tyldsley, 89th minute of France-England June 13, 2004.
    "Ooooohhhh Nooooooo" Bobby Robson 91st minute.

Yeah, she's got that real "come hither, boy" look alright. Apparently she has a good few kids mind. Obviously happily married.
    Miriam O' Callaghan? Happily married? She's apparently had several men. She has several kids and obviously takes pipe on a regular basis.
    "Love many, trust few, always paddle your own canoe." Dillo

Anne Doyle

ya i think i wud as well a bit of expierience never goes astrey.
    Whos the one that does Prime time Know theres milf

.................................................. .........

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Miriam O'Callaghan!
    Who is she ... presenter ??

Quote Originally Posted by A face
    Who is she ... presenter ??

she does prime time no pun intended

by the way lad this is some seedy thread

by the way what about those weather girls on tg4
    save the sheep shaggers bring back beheadings for waherford

Katherine Thomas is gorgeous,
    oh hell yeah.

My personal favourite is Lorraine Keane though.
    see below (remember lookalike section: FourFiveOne issue 4)
    Quote Originally Posted by exile
    by the way what about those weather girls on tg4
    you beat me to it- that blond one is stunning
    Last edited by Éanna; 13/01/2006 at 11:27 PM.

.................................................. .........

Quote Originally Posted by exile
    she does prime time no pun intended
    I wouldn't get up on her to see over a wall !! ... well i would but i wouldn't be telling anyone

Ann Doyle .... now that IS pushing the boat out alright .... Yeah, there are some cuties on TG4 alright.

634 Posts

Old hotties and young hotties

Anne Doyle - you guys make me sick. Mary O'Rourke is a better proposition(at least you'd be going somewhere Jim McWho'syerDaidy hasn;t been before.
    Miriam O'Callaghan - 8 kids, and two husbands - golf ball down a garden hose. Umm yeah.
    Kathryn Thomas - Nice but flat as a pancake and whats up with those eyebrows?

Grainnie & Sile Ni Seoige - yummy - put those hands together.

TG4 Weather girls? As Duffman would say - oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

The best of the bunch is Aoife Ni Thuarisg - omg she has massive baps - saw an interview with her one night. She's a Jehovah Witness, has a few strange practises and won;t commit to one man. Yes she's blonde.

And finally the #1 Irish babe on Irish tv

yes its .....

Sharon - Magoo you the man
    Here they come! It’s the charge of the “Thanks” Brigade!

I know she is radio, but Mairead farrell is a cracker (Ray Darcy show).

Pamela Flood aint too bad.

Anyone remember Kerri-Ann? She was a great piece of stuff.
    If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.

Geri May is a bit of alright as well. Especially when she puts her hair in pigtails for the morning show with Socky. Come to think of it if you ever watch that he gets away with a fair bit of sexual innuendo on the show (much like all kids tv as it happens). She's Ray D'Arcy's bird isn't she?
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Quote Originally Posted by Conor74
    Nope, not no more.
    Reeheeheeheeheeheeheeally...

Quote Originally Posted by thecorner
    M.I.L.F.

was a rumour going round a few years ago about a certtain 96 fm presenter
    Go on corner, dish the dirt....
    In a very coded, non-libellous way of course!.......

I must say I find that girl on TG4, Aoife quite attractive......

But your wan, Lorraine Keane?....uugghhhh.....a face like a bag of chisels.....and a brain of a gnat........
    Last edited by patsh; 14/01/2005 at 9:49 AM.

Irish telly babes

1 - Sharan - nuff said
    2 - claire byrne - can't believe no one mentioned her yet
    3 - yer wan of tg4 weather (dark hair)
    4 - laura from id
    5 - cork wan off satitude
    6 - pamala flood - off the rails former miss ireland
    7 - Miriam - still good after 7 kids
    8 - yer wan off fair city with the nice arse
    9 - geri may - when she tries
    10- the seoiges

open to more suggestions
    "If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff

Quote Originally Posted by $Leon$
    8 - yer wan off fair city with the nice arse
    Which one is that, the majority in that show are mingers
    UCD sha-la-la

Quote Originally Posted by cullenswood
    Which one is that, the majority in that show are mingers
    da young wan that just moved in with da fella that was shaggin her mother.
    da guards daughter
    good reason to watch the cr@p
    "If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff

Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast