Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Thread: Anne Doyle

Quote Originally Posted by Bluebeard
    Back in the day, there was the Ni Bhuachallas.
    Ah, that was their names - they escaped me earlier on in the thread. Although, unlike the Seoige's, one was distinctly better looking than the other IMO
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

The search is over lads!! Nicola Hudson is today's winner by a fooking country mile.
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Quote Originally Posted by Magoo
    The search is over lads!! Nicola Hudson is today's winner by a fooking country mile.
    go on out of that and stop extractin the urine
    she ur mot or something?
    "If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff

Just to make sure we're staright - it's not the picture taht link directs you to - that's Emma Caulfield. You have to click on the link below it. She's not me mot and more's the pity. Sharon will have to do...sigh

i no dark haired wan from navan tryin to look sexy
    navan and sexy just don't mix
    "If I wanted you to understand it, I would have explained it better." Johan Cruyff

like i give a fook where she's from

i can see u wouldn't be fussy been from celbridge glass houses and all that but come on.
    thought u had taste been sharan's second biggest fan on this site after me.

20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by $Leon$
    1 - Sharan - nuff said
    2 - claire byrne - can't believe no one mentioned her yet
    3 - yer wan of tg4 weather (dark hair)
    4 - laura from id
    5 - cork wan off satitude
    6 - pamala flood - off the rails former miss ireland
    7 - Miriam - still good after 7 kids
    8 - yer wan off fair city with the nice arse
    9 - geri may - when she tries
    10- the seoiges

open to more suggestions
    2 - I don't see the attraction, your one Aisling O'Loughlin is better looking
    3 - That's Síle Ní Bhraonáín, very attractive.
    Check out my new sports blog http://www.action81.com

Quote Originally Posted by Aberdonian Stu
    2 - I don't see the attraction, your one Aisling O'Loughlin is better looking
    3 - That's Síle Ní Bhraonáín, very attractive.
    is that yer wan that reads it at the weekend?

20 Posts
    Yeah, the blonde one.

Lisa Burke,Irish weather girl on Sky,oh yesss,lovely,top drawer.

Quote Originally Posted by Aberdonian Stu
    Yeah, the blonde one.

doesn't have the class that claire has i'm afraid

20 Posts
    You are taking the p1ss? Claire Byrne doesn't exactly come across as classy!

TG4 weather girls
    Presenters pics down towards the bottom. Your wan sile has a cracking pair of thrupenny bits.

What about the Sky News Ireland reporter Eibhlín Ní Chonghaile:

http://www.skypressoffice.co.uk/SkyN...raphy.asp?id=5

Quote Originally Posted by Dublin12
    Lisa Burke

Jebus, forgot all about her. The weather just isn't the same !!

.................................................. .........

Quote Originally Posted by town73
    TG4 weather girls
    Presenters pics down towards the bottom. Your wan sile has a cracking pair of thrupenny bits.
    I have to say that the weather has gotten alot better on TG4 alright !!

Quote Originally Posted by A face
    all about her. The weather just isn't the same !!
    Sites not working.

We have come a long way from Anne Doyle anyways!
    If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.

pic of Jenny

and here
    she has the sexiest voice on radio anyway.....

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    [size=7]Bring Back Liz Bonin![/size]
    isn't she on bravo or men & motors now presenting some gadgets programme? still looking yummy though

Quote Originally Posted by A face
    I have to say that the weather has gotten alot better on TG4 alright !!
    now we know how their ratings are so good.....

Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast