Anelka, Dalglish and i dunno
name 3 ex liverpool players who have won premiership titles
Anelka, Dalglish and i dunno
City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.
O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"
G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!
Paul Ince would be the other one
Desailly surely has all those medals
He's never won the Premiership
what player was only capped once for england scored a hatrick on his debut and also saved a penalty and never player for england again?
Henry?
Yes?
No?
Gameshow?
City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.
O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"
G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!
Henry has never won the champions league (yet....fingers crossed!)![]()
Foot.ie - NFL Fantasy Football Champion, 2006!
Originally Posted by boc123
fabien barthez surely
dont think its barthez when did he win the fa cup ?
Dont think he won the FA Cup..He definitely didnt actually, fecked if I know who it is
Edit: what gustavo says!
only 4 people have won the European Cup (Champions League) as both a player and a manager? The forth Guy is a Hungarian(?) whoose name I can't pronounce or spell but the other three are well known - who are they?
Last edited by Karlos; 06/01/2005 at 1:22 PM. Reason: wrong numbers entered - apologies
Lads, try and put a bit of oder into this please. Try something like in this existing thread.
If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.
well it has to be a french man cos they are only team to ahve won both european championships and world cup since the inception of the premiership . has to have played for arsenal blackburn or man united. can probably rule out blackburn therefore. has to have won the european cup which rules out the likes of pires vieira henry wiltord. god i dunno .
Yer man who put the question has said the correct answer is Anelka...but it isn't, which means there probably isn't one, so it looks like he just put a wrong question. So I wouldn't waste too much time trying to work that one out!Originally Posted by gustavo
Laurent Blanc![]()
Silvestre???
Johan Cryuff is one (Ajax - player and Barca coach)Originally Posted by KarlosIRL
Where am I now? I'm over here,
I've got those empty pockets and I can't afford a beer.
If you say the Honey Monster in one of those annoying Suga Puff adverts I'm going to find where ever exile is and smack ya oneOriginally Posted by inexile
Where am I now? I'm over here,
I've got those empty pockets and I can't afford a beer.
Cryuff is 1
there are two other well-know players and managers - as I said can't remember the forth lads name