Thread: Feed the Dubs-let them know its Xmas time!

Feed the Dubs-let them know its Xmas time!

One for the dubs!

It's Christmastime, there's no need to do heroin
    At Christmastime, we let in light and we banish dubs

And in our world of plenty we can spread a smile of joy
    Throw your fist into the Dubs at Christmastime

But say a prayer, Pray for the other clubs
    At Christmastime it's hard, but when you're having fun

There's a world outside Phibsboro
    And it's a world of dread and fear(Tallaght)

Where the only water flowing

Is the bitter sting of Queers

And the Christmas bells that ring there are the clanging chimes of doom

Bono:
    Well tonight thank God it's them instead of you

And there won't be snow in Incicore this Christmastime
    The greatest gift they'll get this year is food

Where nothing ever grows
    No rain nor rivers flow

Do they know it's Christmastime at all?

Here's to you

Raise a glass for everyone

Here's to them

Underneath that burning sun

Dizzee Rascalo they know it's Christmastime at all?

Feed the Dubs

Feed the world

Feed the Dubs
    Let them know it's Christmastime again

Feed the Dubs

Quote Originally Posted by Pablo

And there won't be snow in Incicore this Christmastime
    The greatest gift they'll get this year is food
    There's only one type of snow the Inchicore people will be looking for!!
    And if you give them fcukin food as a gift, it wont be apprieciated at all!
    Champions!

time to put on the tin hats and head for the trenches once the dubs read this
    save the sheep shaggers bring back beheadings for waherford

Very good Pablo!

I'd expect a couple of altered versions again aimed at us in reply though!

Bin that tripe

67 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Roo69
    Bin that tripe

I 2nd that. BIN IT

Tis only a joke lads Chill out.

Ye are more than welcome to come up with something yourselves against us Corkonians.

60 Posts
    What about “Suffer Little Children” for all you Cork Culchies.
    Always look on the bright side of life

Quite amusing I suppose,I'm sitting here trying not to crack a rib as I type ,are all Cork lads as crazy as you ?

soccer related riposte for the jackeens

It's Christmastime, there's no need to feed Pat Dolan
    At Christmastime, they’ve won f*ck all, what a shame

And at their world of l*ngers, we can spread a smile of joy
    And admire Cork Citys trophy cabinet at Christmastime

But say a prayer, Pray for young Kevin Doyle
    Playing for Cork it's hard, hard to be having fun

There's a world beyond Newlands Cross
    And it's a world of tools and feens

Where the only trophy going

Is the bitter ‘Liam McCarthy’

And the cash register that rings there is the clanging chimes of doom

Bono:
    Well tonight thank Pat Fenlon it's Shels instead of you

And there won't be goals at the cross this Christmastime
    The greatest gift they'll get next year is a trophy

Where no-one ever scores
    No shots nor headers flow

Here's to you

Here's to them

Underneath that burning sun

Do they care it's Christmastime at all?

score for City

Talking A soccer related riposte to Limerick fans who write for Jackeens

It's Christmas time, there's no team in Limerick
    At Christmas time, their whole club is very sick

And in their world of re-election, we can but hope to get in again
    And pray for one more chance at Christmastime

But say a prayer, Pray for a brand new squad
    At Christmas time it's hard, hard not having any fun

There's a world beyond Pike Rovers
    And it's a world of dread and fear
    Where the only hope for survival
    Is another re-election year
    And ringing in the background are the clanging chimes of doom

CP O'Brien:
    Well tonight thank God, there is no one else to come in instead of you

And there won't be goals in Limerick this Christmas time
    The greatest gift they'll get next year is a team

Where no-one ever scores
    No points nor wins flow

Here's to you
    Can we raise a few cent from everyone

Here's to them
    Where will we get some needed "mun"

Do we care it's Christmas time at all?
    Last edited by patsh; 22/12/2004 at 1:10 PM.

Pablo 8/10

JoeSoap 7/10

Patsh 9/10

Keep 'em coming lads

Quote Originally Posted by drinkfeckarse
    Patsh 9/10
    Very good....pity bout the stab city jibe, but kept to football...very good.

Quote Originally Posted by joeSoap
    pity bout the stab city jibe....
    Sure you could say that about jibes at Pat Dolan or Incichore, but just for you Joe, I've edited my contribution....Happy Christmas....

Sad. But keeps the site going i suppose!!!!!
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

It's Christmastime, there's no need to have you here,
    At Christmastime, we let in Harps and we banish city

And in our world of plenty we can spread a smile of joy
    Throw your fist into the air dublin citys gone.

But say a prayer, Pary for the player.
    At Christmastime it's hard, but when you're having fun

There's a Leauge outside loi
    And it's a Leauge where you belong
    Where the only water flowing

Is the bitter sting of beer

And the Christmas bells that ring there is the clanging of closing time

Bono:
    Well tonight thank God it's them, instead Rovers

And there won't be ball in city this Christmastime
    The greatest gift they'll get this year is abuse
    Where no one ever go's
    No songs or banter flows

Here's to you

Here's to them

Underneath that burning burning scum

we dont care, if they know it's Christmastime at all!

F**k Dub City

Let them know it's Christmastime again

F**k Dub City

Quote Originally Posted by tarzan1
    Sad.
    You are just jealous that theres nothing to say about Bray!

tarzan what is sad is bannging a drum on your own and trying to make up songs for a seaside town team!!!!

I love you really, im a bray fan wanna be dont forget
    Strachan on Rooney:
    It's an incredible rise to stardom, at 17 you're more likely to get a call from Michael Jackson than Sven Goran Eriksson.

I'm enjoying this lads, keep it up.
    Champions!

3,220 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Roo69
    Bin that tripe
    Sure what do you care? Bray's not in Dublin! Or is it...?
    Think some of them are very good actually!