Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Thread: LOI Fixtures 23rd/24th October

Quote Originally Posted by Dunny View Post
    I think one Dundalk fan got annoyed about there being no league victory parade ( Guard of honour) in Cork,rest just had a craic and let on about it,no big deal.It's done
    No, I want blood. The title should clearly be confiscated as you can't be trusted with it. Obviously can't give it to our crap team but surely the fair play champions are deserving?

433 Posts
    Five new blood pressure clinics opened in Cork this weekend if thats any good to you.At least 4 clients of this thread.The usual suspects.
    hook line and sinker boiiii
    Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)

Termonbarry Athletic TID!

Who fell for what.... ha ha Like shooting fish in a barrel. Corcaigh Abu. Careful now or I might just let Elvis loose in the Aviva.

870 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Charlie Darwin View Post
    I don't remember if Galway gave us a guard of honour in 2011 but if they didn't I sincerely hope that any of our fans complaining about it would be told to cop on.
    Hang about CD its more likely that your fans would invade the pitch and provide their own gaurd of honour when you score!

Quote Originally Posted by Nesta99 View Post
    Hang about CD its more likely that your fans would invade the pitch and provide their own gaurd of honour when you score!
    Never mess with a classic

1,522 Posts
    UCD will be kicking themselves they didn't get a draw from that game as it became frantic at the end. Instead they looked a very frustrated team at the end. Harps were OK without being brilliant up to that. UCD for all their moaning about us being physical were not afraid to fly into challenges either. Still tightly poised and Friday will be about which team can hold their nerve as much as anything. First goal will be priceless, even more that normal. Hopefully Coll recovers and Benson is abducted by ISIS.

420 Posts
    I hope Harps win the play off, I do not fancy going to Ballybofey next season.

870 Posts
    Chin up! You could be in Ballybofey next week, and some occasion it will be, not one i'd like to have to call - Limerick should be too good if in the play-off!

120 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Nesta99 View Post
    Chin up! You could be in Ballybofey next week, and some occasion it will be, not one i'd like to have to call - Limerick should be too good if in the play-off!
    I would have agreed a few weeks ago but they look to have run out of steam and are catastrophic at the back. Drogs are awful and will lose in tallaght but I don't think limerick will win in Sligo

870 Posts
    I cant disagree Mc, but if Limerick do win in Sligo and get to the play-off they would be expected to to be decent favourites. If Drogheda remain in the play-off spot after a loss to Rovers then its evens on who takes the play-off winners spot imo.

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345