We have asked for 500 tickets but no way we will need it.
How many tickets are being allocated to LFC ?
Most people in my job are talking about headin to the Game now, most are saying i used to go years ago bla bla but they are going FRIDAY, so big numbers i expect
We are the SR the SRFC.......
Part time Finn Harps too :)
We have asked for 500 tickets but no way we will need it.
200 or 300 LFC fans would get some atmosphere going, can't wait for the Game now
We are the SR the SRFC.......
Part time Finn Harps too :)
Most interest around a Harps game in years.
Could be a sell out.
1 more sleep.
Main stand almost completely sold out in Finn Park and Town End Terrace tickets selling fast too.
The sold out signs could well go up outside Finn Park by kick-off tomorrow.
First time heading up to Finn Park tomorrow. Where is he best place to get a pint in and food that's close to the ground?
Jacksons or Villa Rose hotel s be your best bet mate both 5 minute walk from the ground.
Irish by birth ,Harps by the grace of god.
Depends what you're looking for.
If you want a good dinner then you can't go wrong with Villa Rose as mentioned. It's a little expensive, but it's good food and it's close to Finn Park. It's out on the main road through Ballybofey, on the left hand side as you come in from Galway/Sligo direction.
If you're just looking for a chipper and a burger, Navenny Grill is beside Finn Park and as good as you'll get in the town. Barca Bar is across the road from that and will be the main bar for supporters really. There's also a take away across the road from that, it's relatively new though so I'm not sure what the food is like in it.
The main bar for Harps supporters before a match is Barretts Bar, again out on the main road. It's very small, and I mean very small, but it's good craic and a good pint.
As I have said many times in the past I doubt anyone will be turned away.
Don't suppose there's anyone from Harps who'd like to stream this on periscope later...?![]()
Sounds like Harps are all over Limerick.
Lot of Harps pressure early on, 7 or so corners in first 20 minutes.
Author of Never Felt Better (History, Film Reviews).
Limerick beating themselves.
Harps 1 Kanyuka 0
Kanyuka messes up again, and Harps equalise.
Difficult enough listening to Mike Aherne on 95FM at the best of times but jaysus you'd be sick to the ears listening to the cliche clown with him Paul O'Donnell.Switching to Highland Radio for 2nd half.Expecting Harps to seal this early in 2nd half.
Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)
Termonbarry Athletic TID!
There lads on Live95 make the Dundalk FM lads sound like starry eyed optimists.
Limerick lads love em, it's all local references, you gowlbags wouldn't get it!
This is not one of their better days. Too busy celebrating just now to notice a goal had been disallowed for several seconds, very irritating. Limerick have upped their game a bit in the last few minutes, but seems like Harps have been much the better team overall.