Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 6789 LastLast

Thread: Biggest turn-offs in women?

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    A woman wearing my tracksuit, while pottering around the house, after a night of good lovin, is fine by me...
    I was thinking the same myself.

I think there's something sexy about a good looking woman in track suit bottoms
    DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS

So you'd do Vicky Pollard??

Quote Originally Posted by drinkfeckarse
    Vicky Pollard??
    Didn't know who Vicky Pollard was, but I get it now.

Turn-offs in women?

eh, has to be red-heads and women with Northern accents(sorry GT)

Imagine a red head with a Northern accent

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Angry

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    eh, has to be red-heads and women with Northern accents(sorry GT)

Imagine a red head with a Northern accent
    Feck off the team NOW!
    I will hunt you down and knee-cap ye boy! I'll knock yer ballax in!

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    I will hunt you down and knee-cap ye boy!
    Aye, she's from the North alright

Heh heh, well actually I went to school less than an hour away from your Slaygo 'city'!

Oh Jaysus, Leitrim was it?

And it's spelt Sligo

Oh Jaysus, Leitrim was it?

And it's spelt Sligo
    I know it is 'Sligo', i was ripping the **** out of the way you say it!
    No, not Leitrim! Enniskillen! Only up the road!

I know it is 'Sligo', i was ripping the **** out of the way you say it!
    No, not Leitrim! Enniskillen! Only up the road!
    Ah Enniskillen, I go there to get fireworks, I mean, sssshhh .

What you mean the way you say it?. Dont judge us all the same, I prounounce it properly

Ah Enniskillen, I go there to get fireworks, I mean, sssshhh .

What you mean the way you say it?. Dont judge us all the same, I prounounce it properly
    eem from Slaygo....

Now, don't be going off-topic!

I dont speak like that anyway! I'd rather have a townie accent than a Northern one anyway

You're just jealous that you can't pronounce 'th' !

Aye, that's it, I'm jealous so I am

cheeky bugger!

Hoi noi broin coiwee !

Quote Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
    Hoi noi broin coiwee !
    Ha ha, class

Quote Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
    Hoi noi broin coiwee !
    Oi!
    I'll ban ye, so I will!

Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 6789 LastLast