So you'd do Vicky Pollard??
I was thinking the same myself.Originally Posted by Peadar
I think there's something sexy about a good looking woman in track suit bottoms![]()
DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS
So you'd do Vicky Pollard??
Didn't know who Vicky Pollard was, but I get it now.Originally Posted by drinkfeckarse
eh, has to be red-heads and women with Northern accents(sorry GT)
Imagine a red head with a Northern accent![]()
Feck off the team NOW!Originally Posted by sligoman
I will hunt you down and knee-cap ye boy! I'll knock yer ballax in!![]()
Aye, she's from the North alrightOriginally Posted by Green Tribe
Heh heh, well actually I went to school less than an hour away from your Slaygo 'city'!Originally Posted by sligoman
Oh Jaysus, Leitrim was it?Originally Posted by Green Tribe
And it's spelt Sligo![]()
I know it is 'Sligo', i was ripping the **** out of the way you say it!Originally Posted by sligoman
No, not Leitrim! Enniskillen! Only up the road!![]()
Ah Enniskillen, I go there to get fireworks, I mean, sssshhhOriginally Posted by Green Tribe
What you mean the way you say it?. Dont judge us all the same, I prounounce it properly
eem from Slaygo....Originally Posted by sligoman
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Originally Posted by sligoman
Now, don't be going off-topic!
I dont speak like that anyway!Originally Posted by Green Tribe
I'd rather have a townie accent than a Northern one anyway
You're just jealous that you can't pronounce 'th' !Originally Posted by sligoman
Aye, that's it, I'm jealous so I amOriginally Posted by Green Tribe
Originally Posted by sligoman
cheeky bugger!
Hoi noi broin coiwee !Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Ha ha, classOriginally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
Oi!Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
I'll ban ye, so I will!![]()