Yes dear!Originally Posted by paul_oshea
(laces dinner with laxatives)![]()
He doesn't want people thinking he is from London!
get into that kitchen ye cheeky hoor and make me my dinner.
Yes dear!Originally Posted by paul_oshea
(laces dinner with laxatives)![]()
ah well at least you know your duty.
laces dinner with immodium. negates effect and mmm lovely dinner.
You went to DCU.Originally Posted by paul_oshea
"Love many, trust few, always paddle your own canoe." Dillo
K.T., you would probably like me so, actually of course you would. Only problem is I don't go for wans with red to auburn hair, green/brown eyes and dark eyebrows. So you may lower your expectations.Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
No I wouldn't like you actually because you appear to be a snobby look-at-me! ...Originally Posted by TheJamaicanP.M.
Personality is VERY important to me and I don't go for over-confident cocky sorts( read my posts on "turn-offs in men") Modesty and being a little humble can be very attractive. Actually I think someone like you would bring out my bad temper....![]()
...puts chilli powder in all his trousers, all ironed and pressed of course....Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Would blue eyes do it for you?Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
1.Loud and obnoxious women
2.Women with no manners
3.Women who when you go out never pat for anything
54 Crew-Finn Harps FC Supporters Club
Following Harps Home & Away
https://www.facebook.com/54CrewFHFC
You always do it for me Superfrank!Originally Posted by superfrank
Lads, whats with all the fuss![]()
7 f**king pages![]()
I love all types of women![]()
DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS
Fake women. You know the one's. The fake smile that looks like they are trying to pass a live squirrel through their colon.![]()
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
We all know about you and your casual riding stories.....Originally Posted by Cosmo
Sounds like you would hop up on anything with a pulse. You've obviously spent too long in Dundalk. Some of us have taste. That means no mingers and no gingers.Originally Posted by Cosmo
Actually I'll go back on my last post, never thought of that - could never do a woman from craptown even if she looked like Britney SpearsOriginally Posted by TheJamaicanP.M.
DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS
So personality plays no role in your scheme of things eh cosmo?Originally Posted by Cosmo
For the record the Dundalk City football team are a grand bunch of girls.
Ok the biggest turn off in women for me is smoking.
1/ anyone under the age of 50 who smokes nowadays knowing what we know about the effects of it is an idiot... that's the way I see it folks
and for the record more women under 50 smoke now than men under 50.
2/ stupidity
3/ and that point made by another poster already about women who go out all the time with you and never PAY for anything
Last edited by CollegeTillIDie; 26/10/2005 at 7:55 AM.
I used to work with a man who when asked by a woman " Do you mind if I smoke?" would reply " Not at all. Do you mind if I fart?"![]()
Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
1 women who smoke
2 women in tracksuits
A woman wearing my tracksuit, while pottering around the house, after a night of good lovin, is fine by me...Originally Posted by anto eile