Thread: Cork AUL Divisions 1, 2 & 3 2015/16

Sunday, August 30, 2015
    COMPLETE AUL Results from the weekend:
    Mossie Linnane League Cup:
    Section A: Village Utd 7 Knockraha A 2; Springfield 1 Carrigtwohill Utd A 1.
    Section B: Grattan Utd A 3 Kanturk 0; Park Utd A 6 Rylane Celtic 0;
    Section C: Killumney Utd 2 Coachford 0; Macroom A 2 Innishvilla A 5.
    Section D: Glenthorn Celtic A 2 Kilreen Celtic 5;
    AUL 1: Blackstone Rovers 1 Crescent Ath 1; Rathcoole Rovers 2 Fairview 1; Bohemians 2 Castleview 4; Buttevant 0 Waterloo 2.
    AUL 1A: Richmond 0 Knocknaheeny Celtic 3; St John Boscos 0 Greenmount Rangers 0; Leeview Ath 2 Lakewood Ath 3;
    AUL 2: Dunbar Celtic 4 Innishvilla 0; De Courcey Albion 3 Carrigtwohill Utd 1; Glenthorn Celtic 4 Hillington 2; Glenvale 5 Grangevale 0.
    AUL 2A: CFC Banteer 1 Cloughduv Celtic 2; Tower FC 0 Park Utd 0; Corkbeg 5 Waterloo 0; Watergrasshill Utd 2 Newmarket Town 7.
    AUL 3: Macroom 0 Donoughmore Ath 5; Los Zarcos 4 Greenwood 1; Blackpool Celtic 3 Ard Na Laoi 0; Parkview Celtic 4 Castlelack 0; Bweeng Celtic 5 Strand Utd 3.

AUL 3A: Southcoast FC 0 Temple Utd 2; Glen Celtic 3 St John Boscos 2; Grattan Utd 2 Churchvilla 1; Knockraha 0 Carrigaline Utd 1.

Corkbeg scoring goals for fun lately, are they a danger for division 2

Corkbeg watergrasshill and park only teams in that division I don't know about where are corkbeg situated? What about Newmarket hitting 7 for the second game in a row?

Any keeper on this that has no club or know any keeper that would play div 3 private message me if so

71 Posts
    FAI Junior Cup

Cork AUL / Cork MSL / Cork Business League

Round 1:
    Killumney Utd Vs Grattan Utd
    Buttevant FC Vs Doolans Cowbar FC
    Theselant FC Vs Everton Utd
    Round 2:
    UCC FC Vs Strand Utd
    St Marys FC Vs Cork Eagles FC
    Buttevant FC OR Doolans Cowbar FC Vs Waterloo FC (B)
    Ringmahon Rangers (A) Vs Theselant FC Vs Everton Utd
    Middleton FC Vs Carrigaline Utd
    Inishvilla FC Vs Coachford FC
    Park Utd Vs Fairview FC
    Fermoy FC Vs Tower FC
    Dillons Cross FC Vs Leeside FC
    Everton FC Vs Temple Utd
    Cobh Wanderers Vs Blackstone Rovers
    Douglas Hall Ath Vs Kanturk FC
    Pearse Celtic Vs Mallow Utd
    Carrigtwohill Utd Vs Knockraha FC
    Wilton Utd Vs Casement Celtic
    Greenwood FC Vs Kilreen Celtic
    Glen Celtic Vs UCC Utd
    Cathedral Celtic Vs Blarney St Ath
    Ringmahon Rangers (B) Vs Dunbar Celtic
    Waterloo FC Vs Ringmahon Rangers
    Knockaheeney Celtic Vs Crosshaven FC
    Avondale Utd Vs Leeds FC
    Rylane Celtic Vs Rathcoole Rovers
    Cloughduv Celtic Vs Leeview Ath
    Ard na Laoi Vs College Corinthians
    St John Bosco Vs Douglas Hall
    Kilmuney OR Grattan Utd Vs Macroom FC
    Springfield FC Vs Watergrasshill Utd
    Just remember, every kick makes me stronger and more determined. Indians always come back!

27 Posts
    That looks like only 35 odd teams from the AUL are bothering with the FAI. I see no Glenthorn, Castleview, Crescent, Lakewood, etc.... All with the potential to progress. What ever happened to the hope of " The oul trip away out of Cork" :-)

27 Posts
    That looks like only 35 odd teams from the AUL are bothering with the FAI. I see no Glenthorn, Castleview, Crescent, Lakewood, etc All with the potential to progress. Whatever happened to the hope of "The oul away trip out of Cork"

Quote Originally Posted by overthehill View Post
    That looks like only 35 odd teams from the AUL are bothering with the FAI. I see no Glenthorn, Castleview, Crescent, Lakewood, etc All with the potential to progress. Whatever happened to the hope of "The oul away trip out of Cork"
    that "oul trip" you speak of costs that you think they AUL WILL HELP teams that make it outta cork they will in there ***** now that why big teams like that wont enter....

27 Posts
    You spot on Killer!!

Quote Originally Posted by overthehill View Post
    You spot on Killer!!
    i know overthehill instead of the aul banking all THEIR monies wouldnt you think they help struggling teams in THERE own leagues

70 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"b" View Post
    i know overthehill instead of the aul banking all there monies wouldnt you think they help struggling teams in there own leagues
    their

Quote Originally Posted by just my opinion View Post
    their
    better !

71 Posts
    What money lads?
    Just remember, every kick makes me stronger and more determined. Indians always come back!

Quote Originally Posted by Horse24 View Post
    What money lads?
    What about the 40 odd grand thy had showing in last years agm paperwork that gone missing too !!!😂😂😂😂

71 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    What about the 40 odd grand thy had showing in last years agm paperwork that gone missing too !!!
    The AGM in June just gone or 2014? I missed that and I was there and read the paperwork.
    40 grand extra gone missing over the last 2 years? Where in the paperwork is that?
    I think a Chinese Whisper maybe gone astray.....................and least I hope thats the case.

Maybe you can clarify anyway.

Quote Originally Posted by Horse24 View Post
    The AGM in June just gone or 2014? I missed that and I was there and read the paperwork.
    40 grand extra gone missing over the last 2 years? Where in the paperwork is that?
    I think a Chinese Whisper maybe gone astray.....................and least I hope thats the case.

Maybe you can clarify anyway.
    Hope you headed to the woman's league agm too 👍🏻😂 can't be seen supporting just the aul agm

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    Hope you headed to the woman's league agm too ������ can't be seen supporting just the aul agm
    must say killer that comment made me smile lol

71 Posts
    I'm glad I entertain ye. I'm sure keyboards help football too, but I just can't put my finger on how they do it yet. Any help would be appreciated. I guess the smartass comment indicates you won't be actually answering the genuine question, Killer.

I can understand teams not entering the FAI was talking to a club member saying it 135 euros to enter a team .crazy money if your a lower league team struggling for cash especially when there will never be a cork winner of the comp ever again in my eyes considering the strenghth of other leagues when the msl teams are the best squads in cork . The aul is the secondary league in cork compared to limerick,tipp etc who have all their eggs in one basket

Quote Originally Posted by schoolboygodno9 View Post
    I can understand teams not entering the FAI was talking to a club member saying it 135 euros to enter a team .crazy money if your a lower league team struggling for cash especially when there will never be a cork winner of the comp ever again in my eyes considering the strenghth of other leagues when the msl teams are the best squads in cork . The aul is the secondary league in cork compared to limerick,tipp etc who have all their eggs in one basket
    Hahaha its 25 euro man not 135

Page 9 of 26 FirstFirst ... 789101119 ... LastLast