Page 113 of 131 FirstFirst ... 1363103111112113114115123 ... LastLast
Results 2,241 to 2,260 of 2615

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Quote Originally Posted by Liathroidi View Post
    anybody got a result from the mossi final at the cross
    Kilreen won 4-2 on penalties fair play to them

27 Posts
    AUL Results for Tuesday, 5th April
    Mossie Linnane Cup Final: Kilreen Celtic 1 Pearse Celtic A 1 (Kilreen Celtic won 3-1 on pens aet).
    Premier League: Killumney Utd 2 Carrigtwohill Utd 4; Glenthorn Celtic 3 Coachford 0; Village Utd 2 Grattan Utd 1; Park Utd v Blarney St Ath (switched to Wednesday).
    Premier A League: Glen Celtic 4 Springfield 0; Greenwood 6 Dillons Cross Ath 2; Innishvilla v Cathedral Celtic (off); Kanturk v Rylane Celtic (off); Knockraha 2 Macroom 2.
    AUL 1: Crescent Ath 0 Bohemians 1; Rathcoole Rovers 1 Buttevant 1; Waterloo 4 Blackstone Rovers 2.

AUL 1A: UCC 2 Leeview Ath 1; Strand Utd v Greenmount Rangers (off); St John Boscos 1 Knocknaheeny Celtic 1.

Poor game down the cross 2nite fair play to kilreen how's that Murphy and shaz were dropped?
    Who got man of the match ?

Where's passmate tonight thought u said u couldn't wait to see this and asked for the lotto numbers , there u go kid 2 years in a row .

Quote Originally Posted by The Red Dragon View Post
    Where's passmate tonight thought u said u couldn't wait to see this and asked for the lotto numbers , there u go kid 2 years in a row .
    Ye got lucky bud. Fair play to.

27 Posts
    What kind of game was it Red dragon were ye worthy of the win

Both teams had their spells bud being honest draw was Prob fair result penalties a lottery u win some u lose some what can Ya do Ya have to get on with it and take the good with the bad some times we lost 2 penalty shootouts this year thank god we won this one

Ye would of being better off playing with No strikers

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Passmate View Post
    Ye would of being better off playing with No strikers
    no we need them to take penalties Passmate

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    no we need them to take penalties Passmate
    There was only 1 of them took a penaltie and nala was afraid to take 1. Sure what are you on about you didn't even play you had the water boy job that night.

27 Posts
    AUL 2
    Carrigtwohill Utd v Glenvale, Ballyadam Pk, M.Barry
    Hibernians v Glenthorn Celtic, Shanbally, Ray Murphy
    Hillington v Dunbar Celtic, Pophams Field, P.Buckley
    Innishvilla v De Courcey Albion, Knocknacurra, Innishannon, D.Cronin
    AUL 2A
    Waterloo v Cloughduv Celtic, Whitechurch Community Centre, Ken Hennessy
    Park Utd v Tower FC, Brigown, D.Coleman
    CFC Banteer v Newmarket Town, Banteer Sports Centre, J.O’Reilly
    Corkbeg v Watergrasshill Utd, Whitegate, Richard Murphy
    AUL 3
    Donoughmore Ath v Bweeng Celtic, Donoughmore, K.O’Keeffe
    Greenwood v Blackpool Celtic, Leaghanamore, T.Cotter
    Los Zarcos v Ballinhassig, Town Pk, Millstreet, Liam Murphy
    Macroom v Ard Na Laoi. Town Pk, Tony Murphy
    Parkview Celtic v Strand Utd, Garryduff, B.Dowling
    AUL 3A
    Carrigaline Utd v Pearse Celtic, Ballea Pk, A.O’Connell
    Temple Utd v St John Boscos, Temple Pk, T.Callanan
    Grattan Utd v City Wanderers, O’Niell Pk, Yves Kriwan
    Knockraha v Churchvilla, GACA Pitches, Brooklodge, Jonathan Hennessy
    Southcoast FC v UCC, Pfizer Pk, Pat Hennessy

FORMERLY: Michael Crowley
    There was only 1 of them took a penaltie and nala was afraid to take 1. Sure what are you on about you didn't even play you had the water boy job that night.
    It proved Kilreen are the better team, you would want to get over it. All the slagging about them on this and then ye lose in a final to them 👍🏻

Lads if passmate was a pearse player or even involved in the club he would have known nala was replaced early in the second half meaning he couldn't have taken a spotter !!!

77 Posts
    he stuck it tho 😉 hard luck Passmate bud was a great game

I'm the only person involved with Pearse on this!! Ye can say what ye want and believe what ye want but that's the truth. People like to try fool ye on this by pretending to be involved with us when they aren't!! The game is over we lost Kilreen won so their name will go on the cup!! It won't say how they won at all... Well done to Kilreen!!!

Quote Originally Posted by rooster View Post
    Lads if passmate was a pearse player or even involved in the club he would have known nala was replaced early in the second half meaning he couldn't have taken a spotter !!!
    I'll tell ya here I'm NOT involved with Pearce celtic. I no nala was taken off the last time he took a spotter he lost Kilreen the aoh if I'm right. It was a good call taken him off.

he stuck it tho 😉 hard luck Passmate bud was a great game
    It was a good game for the fellas that PLAYED you mean water boy 😂

77 Posts
    It was a good game for the fellas that PLAYED you mean water boy 😂
    I was playing what ya on about?😂

Sure there 2 of ye using this account. I'm on about the other fella shaz the fella that use this account to ya no the water boy

77 Posts
    Sure there 2 of ye using this account. I'm on about the other fella shaz the fella that use this account to ya no the water boy
    one user bud that's me