Absolute cracker in ballincollig. Paddy McAuliffe with a winner for Crescent v Blackstone with 2 mins left in extra time 4-3.
Still waiting for a pearse view about there abysmal result on Saturday morning ...
Rumour has it there still camped up in the city bounds in tears ....
Cmon the bohs !!!!
Except they actually won trophies and that's why they were hated .getting to a quarter final of a competition is nothing to be boasting about .in 10 years time ye will be like every other 699 teams who didn't win ,forgotten
That's not a dig at the club .all I'm saying is less of the crap talk on here and actually go and win trophies .that usually quietens a lot of ppl
100% wrong on Robbie being in ineligible too. I'm his buddy and he didn't play for knocka in the aoh. Suck it up. Only 1 nil was said on this but coulda been 5
Hi Lads their is Group of lads travelling to The euros..Hope ye keep an Eye out on year screens for some local Aul Football jerseys as we already have 6 clubs who have contributed to Cause on will where their Jersey at some game whether Eire or not.Have teams from Northside And southside Taking part
Right I'm going to make my point and not comment again!! 1 we never objected about a Bohs player and there's people on here can back me up when I said even if he was illegal I wasn't going to object cause the better team won on the day that's football..2 I personally went into the Bohs dressing room after the game to congratulate them. 3 our club has won 3 league titles might be even 4 not 100% so before ye have a pop make sure ye know what your on about!! Easy to hide behind a username!Some of ye are actually so stupid its embarrassing having a pop off me and Pearse on this and then texting me personally wishing us well in the fai cup games!!! There is nobody from Pearse on this forum either tekkers was the last person but deleted his account so that's why I'm posting!! Now ye can all start abusing me again on this it makes no difference to me to be honest cause I see half of ye around or out and ye come over talking to me and don't mention anything about the crap ye have posted on here!!!only reason I posted to is cause there's people in our club who read this and don't deserve all the crap put up about Pearse Celtic.
Fair play Aidan , great post !! A lot of hear say and pub talk on this forum and I'm sure if bohs had heard from the AUL with regards a player been cup tied than daveymac would have confirmed that on this by now !!
We got no email from the aul. I've got phone calls yesterday with heads ups but it was all **** talk I'd say. He didn't play in the aoh with knocka anyway so it's all a wind up
Your a legend in your own mind ... ... Happy with fai cup runs ... When clearly the bread and butter is what you should be aiming for ...
Man united under whiskey nose actually won something ? May I ask what have ye actually won ? Other than the b team and there Micky mouse cup wins .. Sure the year we went up premier that season it was by default