Page 97 of 131 FirstFirst ... 47879596979899107 ... LastLast
Results 1,921 to 1,940 of 2615

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by daveymac89 View Post
    It was a great performance for the club. Whether it was 1-0 or 5-0 it doesn't matter. In the draw for the next round.
    That all that matter kid..any games go ahead this morning

27 Posts
    Absolute cracker in ballincollig. Paddy McAuliffe with a winner for Crescent v Blackstone with 2 mins left in extra time 4-3.

FORMERLY: Michael Crowley
    Quote Originally Posted by Dexter View Post
    Pearse accusing Bohs of playing an illegal player.? Sums them up really doesn't it.

The player in question was cleared by the AUL they'd hardly be that stupid.

Desperation at its finest
    Desperation must be right, who is the player in question???

Quote Originally Posted by PCoq View Post
    Desperation must be right, who is the player in question???
    Well you should know as he played for ye this season.

Quote Originally Posted by Pass pass pass View Post
    Well you should know as he played for ye this season.
    Glad we have the right fella so!! Robbie didn't play in any AOH cup game for us this season. Let that sink in now Pearse

Quote Originally Posted by Foxinthebox View Post
    id like to say take your beating ......but its the aoh cup nothing we all wouldnt do now is it.
    What do you mean???

Still waiting for a pearse view about there abysmal result on Saturday morning ...
    Rumour has it there still camped up in the city bounds in tears ....
    Cmon the bohs !!!!

70 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Barthez View Post
    Still waiting for a pearse view about there abysmal result on Saturday morning ...
    Cmon the bohs !!!!
    A bit harsh in fairness. Any team can lose on any given day. It was only 1 nil. Best of luck to Bohs in the next round

Cmon the bohs !!!!
    Weren't you involved with Pearse??

Quote Originally Posted by scissors kick View Post
    were like man u under whiskey nose everybody hates us which tells its own story of how well we have been doing
    Except they actually won trophies and that's why they were hated .getting to a quarter final of a competition is nothing to be boasting about .in 10 years time ye will be like every other 699 teams who didn't win ,forgotten
    That's not a dig at the club .all I'm saying is less of the crap talk on here and actually go and win trophies .that usually quietens a lot of ppl

100% wrong on Robbie being in ineligible too. I'm his buddy and he didn't play for knocka in the aoh. Suck it up. Only 1 nil was said on this but coulda been 5

were like man u under whiskey nose everybody hates us which tells its own story of how well we have been doing
    Genuine question what trophies has the a team ever won? The b team is the most successful team in that club and you don't hear a peep from them.

Quote Originally Posted by Pass pass pass View Post
    Genuine question what trophies has the a team ever won? The b team is the most successful team in that club and you don't hear a peep from them.
    Sure only a few weeks ago on here scissorskick was calling themselves the pride of the Southside an all. No wonder people don't like ye

27 Posts
    Hi Lads their is Group of lads travelling to The euros..Hope ye keep an Eye out on year screens for some local Aul Football jerseys as we already have 6 clubs who have contributed to Cause on will where their Jersey at some game whether Eire or not.Have teams from Northside And southside Taking part

the rest of the country thinks were the only cork team that enters the fai
    Hardly true. Ye got to a last 16. Ye won't win the league and got bowled out of the aoh against a side one of yer players called "a load of nobody's".

Right I'm going to make my point and not comment again!! 1 we never objected about a Bohs player and there's people on here can back me up when I said even if he was illegal I wasn't going to object cause the better team won on the day that's football..2 I personally went into the Bohs dressing room after the game to congratulate them. 3 our club has won 3 league titles might be even 4 not 100% so before ye have a pop make sure ye know what your on about!! Easy to hide behind a username!Some of ye are actually so stupid its embarrassing having a pop off me and Pearse on this and then texting me personally wishing us well in the fai cup games!!! There is nobody from Pearse on this forum either tekkers was the last person but deleted his account so that's why I'm posting!! Now ye can all start abusing me again on this it makes no difference to me to be honest cause I see half of ye around or out and ye come over talking to me and don't mention anything about the crap ye have posted on here!!!only reason I posted to is cause there's people in our club who read this and don't deserve all the crap put up about Pearse Celtic.

Fair play Aidan , great post !! A lot of hear say and pub talk on this forum and I'm sure if bohs had heard from the AUL with regards a player been cup tied than daveymac would have confirmed that on this by now !!

We got no email from the aul. I've got phone calls yesterday with heads ups but it was all **** talk I'd say. He didn't play in the aoh with knocka anyway so it's all a wind up

the rest of the country thinks were the only cork team that enters the fai
    Your a legend in your own mind ... ... Happy with fai cup runs ... When clearly the bread and butter is what you should be aiming for ...
    Man united under whiskey nose actually won something ? May I ask what have ye actually won ? Other than the b team and there Micky mouse cup wins .. Sure the year we went up premier that season it was by default

Your a legend in your own mind ... ... Happy with fai cup runs ... When clearly the bread and butter is what you should be aiming for ...
    Man united under whiskey nose actually won something ? May I ask what have ye actually won ? Other than the b team and there Micky mouse cup wins .. Sure the year we went up premier that season it was by default
    Read Aidens post bud. This chump scissors kick is not associated with Pearse. He's getting all the reaction he's looking for from this forum and he not even a first cousin to a Pearse player or mentor.

Page 97 of 131 FirstFirst ... 47879596979899107 ... LastLast