Page 58 of 131 FirstFirst ... 848565758596068108 ... LastLast
Results 1,141 to 1,160 of 2615

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Quote Originally Posted by scissors kick View Post
    met a few blarney street players today /more than one/ who were on the prowl for costumes for a night on the tiles tonight
    Big deal. It's a Saturday nite. Fellas working all week. Can go for a few pints and still play in the morning. It's not the champions league final

70 Posts
    met a few blarney street players today /more than one/ who were on the prowl for costumes for a night on the tiles tonight
    Ah stop. Blarney Street have assembled a quality side and have a proven manager with proven backroom staff. They'll be there or there abouts come the business end of the season. Striker does not have to justify why the game was changed. Each club is entitled to pick the day they want to play their home games. Enough bit**hing! Let's talk ball

Quote Originally Posted by Just my opinion View Post
    Ah stop. Blarney Street have assembled a quality side and have a proven manager with proven backroom staff. They'll be there or there abouts come the business end of the season. Striker does not have to justify why the game was changed. Each club is entitled to pick the day they want to play their home games. Enough bit**hing! Let's talk ball
    Exactly on both counts

thats it bud pile the pressure on them,good managerial skills to be fair,best of luck to both sides I think ye will come out on top
    im under no pressure bud .out or not il back my lads and thats it .looking forward to a good game, and game on aul site says sunday so big deal wev a few with knocks who wont play but thats what a squad is for .

1for best of luck bud hope you win the game.

2 1 carrig win great game to be fair . Had everything pens missed pens late late goal.

Quote Originally Posted by striker09 View Post
    2 1 carrig win great game to be fair . Had everything pens missed pens late late goal.
    I thought ye got out of jail there striker09, blarney street wer by far the better team, it was a good game to watch,

Have to agree there how didn't blarney st win that game some chances they had

Red dragon ye were haunted yesterday against the glen.The ref robbed them should of had a pen late on for hand ball on the line kid.

Quote Originally Posted by The Red Dragon View Post
    Have to agree there how didn't blarney st win that game some chances they had
    Ye will be mad favourites to win it out now red dragon ?

Quote Originally Posted by legend23 View Post
    I thought ye got out of jail there striker09, blarney street wer by far the better team, it was a good game to watch,
    I'll take it every time goals win games . We did hit the post also and Derek should have scored also . Blarney street a very good experienced side and fair play to them coming back to the bar and are still here .

Quote Originally Posted by Dexter View Post
    How Blarney Streets keeper didn't save the winning goal is beyond me he's very poor. Thomas long denied them a Stone wall penalty aswell. Carrigtohill played well in parts tho and it was a very good game to watch.
    They were awarded a soft pen in my eyes and about the one your on about there was no contact why did blarney street player go down? No need... stay on your feet

Quote Originally Posted by striker09 View Post
    I'll take it every time goals win games . We did hit the post also and Derek should have scored also . Blarney street a very good experienced side and fair play to them coming back to the bar and are still here .
    i
    shouldnt do this on here i know as i respect micky big time but here goes derek should have scored listen bud your lads have more experience then ours look around at who ye have also wev a big sick list but i rather play ****e and win .my lads were outstanding both pens were soft ..u hit post to but over all we let you off the hook kid your cb put body in front of evey thing plus clearnce off the line and that was a pen all day .great game part 2 next week best wishes to carrig in the semi .no comment on ref .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 01/11/2015 at 2:31 PM.

When is the draw for the semi being made?

How can we be favourites if the likes of village can go down to park and win they can beat anyone we are out to retain the mossie we try our best to bud

blarney street all bark and no bite
    Keyboard warrior you are mate. If you look at the side blarney street had they were missing a good few plays and from what I was watching they ran the game. The aul should look into geting new refs

FULL AUL RESULTS FROM WEEKEND
    Mossie Linnane Cup Quarter Finals: Park Utd A 3 Village Utd 4; Innishvilla A v Pearse Celtic (off); Kilreen Celtic 4 Glen Celtic A 2; Carrigtwohill Utd A 2 Blarney St Ath 1.
    AOH Cup 3rd Round: Greenmount Rangers 0 Lakewood Ath 1; Knocknaheeny Celtic v Newmarket Town (off); Blackstone Rovers 4 Rylane Celtic 4 (Blackstone Rovers won 3-1 on pens aet); St John Boscos A 3 Bohemians 3 (Bohemians won 4-3 on pens aet); Dillons Cross Ath 6 Ballinhassig 2; Glenvale 2 Donoughmore Ath 3; Park Utd B 3 Glenthorn Celtic A 4.
    Presidents Cup 1st Round: Castlelack 0 City Wanderers 10.
    Presidents Cup 2nd Round: Macroom B 4 Ard Na Laoi 1; Carrigaline Utd 0 Pearse Celtic B 6; Knockraha B 0 Churchvilla 3; Grattan Utd B 2 Bweeng Celtic 1; UCC B 1 Los Zarcos 4.
    Premier League: Killumney Utd 2 Grattan Utd 3.
    Premier A League: Kanturk 0 Greenwood 0; Springfield v Macroom (off).
    AUL 1: Waterloo 4 Rathcoole Rovers 1; Crescent Ath 3 Fairview 0.
    AUL 1A: Leeview Ath 7 Richmond 1; Strand Utd v UCC (off).
    AUL 2: Hibernians v Dunbar Celtic (off); Hillington 2 Innishvilla 3; Glenthorn Celtic v Grangevale (off).
    AUL 2A: Cloughduv Celtic v Watergrasshill Utd (off); CFC Banteer 2 Waterloo 0.
    AUL 3: Greenwood v Strand Utd (off).

AUL 3A: Temple Utd v Glen Celtic (off).

Quote Originally Posted by Passmate View Post
    Keyboard warrior you are mate. If you look at the side blarney street had they were missing a good few plays and from what I was watching they ran the game. The aul should look into geting new refs
    You genuinely think the referee was the difference today? Hardly! It's a results game, Carrig are unbeaten since the start of the Mossie, very hard to argue with that!!

23. Thanks From:

Quote Originally Posted by Luckbox View Post
    You genuinely think the referee was the difference today? Hardly! It's a results game, Carrig are unbeaten since the start of the Mossie, very hard to argue with that!!
    I taught the ref was very good let the game flow as much as possible . Kept cards in pocket also did well.

Well I say my point of view lads the ref was bad.

26. Thanks From: