Page 91 of 131 FirstFirst ... 41818990919293101 ... LastLast
Results 1,801 to 1,820 of 2615

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Passmate View Post
    Oh yes. Long-ball made a come back did he lol. Cheers
    Long-ball only help his friends out I came 20 min into the game

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    they had subs before kinger came along i was watching them at ht sure anyways makes no odd now just say you burst you b**ls in training to get a run and some old ding dong happens pick the better player even if he arrives late ! i wouldnt say they put them selfs in trouble in the first half the glen matched them if not betterd them in the first half ....
    Killer you need to go to specsavers fella because both teams only had 11 players , and kinger passed me on the hill bout 10 min in to second half and the player that got taken off shouldo f been sent off quick thinking by management to take him off soon as kinger turned up, blarney street had the first 20 mins but Glen came in to it after that and should of been level going in to half time, 2nd half start ok but as soon as blarney street got second goal I could only see 1 winner by then, someone said well ago that buttsey and kinger picks the team but I'm open to correction on this but is this buttsey first game for blarney street???? If so that was a stupid statement to make,

Quote Originally Posted by long-ball View Post
    Long-ball only help his friends out I came 20 min into the game
    Fair play long-ball, I heard you couldn't do anything about the penalties. The penalties ye missed were poor and ye got another sent off 3 in 3 weeks?.

Best of luck to the Pearse lads.

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1 touch View Post
    Fair play long-ball, I heard you couldn't do anything about the penalties. The penalties ye missed were poor and ye got another sent off 3 in 3 weeks?.

Best of luck to the Pearse lads.
    Sure that's the game lad. Ya true but they should have had a man sent off to when he kicked the keeper in the head. I don't no about sendin off in 3weeks bud I only went to help them out and I was 20min into the match befor I came. Hope they do the job today

Quote Originally Posted by long-ball View Post
    Sure that's the game lad. Ya true but they should have had a man sent off to when he kicked the keeper in the head. I don't no about sendin off in 3weeks bud I only went to help them out and I was 20min into the match befor I came. Hope they do the job today
    Ya 3 in 3 week's Johnny conners won't like that bill ha ha, kilreen wingers are there weakest link, you should go back playing.

Nenagh 0 Carrigtohill 3
    About 25 left I think...

Carrig 3-0 up away to nenagh !!
    Hibs 4-0 v pearse !!

Quote Originally Posted by rooster View Post
    Carrig 3-0 up away to nenagh !!
    Hibs 4-0 v pearse !!
    Carrigtwohill 4-2 winners in till fair play lads

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1 touch View Post
    Ya 3 in 3 week's Johnny conners won't like that bill ha ha, kilreen wingers are there weakest link, you should go back playing.
    Never new. Ya there poor Caufield is on the way back. No I won't be playing on less there really stuck again. Gaa plays a big part

FULL AUL RESULTS FROM WEEKEND
    Munster Junior Cup 3rd Round: Innishvilla A 1 Fairview 2.
    Munster Junior Cup 4th Round: Nenagh FC 2 Carrigtwohill United A 4; Hibernians (Waterford) 5 Pearse Celtic A 0.
    Kilreen Celtic 4 Regional Utd 4 (Regional Utd won 4-1 on pens aet).
    AOH CUP 2ND Round: Blarney St Ath 3 Glen Celtic A 0.
    AOH Cup 3rd Round: Park Utd A 2 Greenwood A 0.
    Saxone Cup Quarter Finals: CFC Banteer 7 Park Utd B 5; Glenvale 1 Corkbeg 3.
    County Cup 1st Round: Tower FC 2 Los Zarcos 0.
    Premier A League: Dillon Cross Ath 1 Macroom 2.
    AUL 3: Ard Na Laoi 1 Donoughmore Ath 2.

ALL OTHER GAMES WERE OFF.

Super display from the lads today 4 2 winners. Nenagh are a really good side but to be fair on the day we were better all over the pitch .

AUL CUP DRAWS

AOH Cup 4th Round

Corkbeg v Kilreen Celtic

Killumey Utd / Blarney St Ath v Knocknaheeny Celtic

Pearse Celtic A / St John Boscos B v Bohemians

Blackstone Rovers v Donoughmore Ath

Dillons Cross Ath v Coachford / Buttevant

De Courcey Albion / Grattan Utd A v Village Utd

Carrigtwohill Utd A v Lakewood Ath

Glenthorn Celtc A v Park Utd A

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    AUL CUP DRAWS

AOH Cup 4th Round

Corkbeg v Kilreen Celtic

Killumey Utd / Blarney St Ath v Knocknaheeny Celtic

Pearse Celtic A / St John Boscos B v Bohemians

Blackstone Rovers v Donoughmore Ath

Dillons Cross Ath v Coachford / Buttevant

De Courcey Albion / Grattan Utd A v Village Utd

Carrigtwohill Utd A v Lakewood Ath

Glenthorn Celtc A v Park Utd A
    if you played in the fai senior cup this season can you play in local cups lads?

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    if you played in the fai senior cup this season can you play in local cups lads?
    ya you can tricksey once your a registered junior player

Who ya finding out for Sean Caufield?

77 Posts
    Who ya finding out for Sean Caufield?
    No don't know anything about him signing?

ya sure?

77 Posts
    ya sure?
    just finished training there his own brother knows nothing

No you can't play in any junior cup competition if you have played in the FAI senior cup. There is a bit of a grey area here regarding the rules. They are not clearly written and are wide open to interpretation. Even if the player regrades to junior status, he is considered cup tied. No senior registered player can play in a junior cup competition, but a junior player can play in a senior cup competition.Be sure to get your club Secretary to look into it.

Quote Originally Posted by Toepoke! View Post
    No you can't play in any junior cup competition if you have played in the FAI senior cup. There is a bit of a grey area here regarding the rules. They are not clearly written and are wide open to interpretation. Even if the player regrades to junior status, he is considered cup tied. No senior registered player can play in a junior cup competition, but a junior player can play in a senior cup competition.Be sure to get your club Secretary to look into it.
    Local cups you can play in but not Munster or Fai competitions.

Page 91 of 131 FirstFirst ... 41818990919293101 ... LastLast