Page 80 of 131 FirstFirst ... 3070787980818290130 ... LastLast
Results 1,581 to 1,600 of 2615

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1 touch View Post
    Thanks kid I have my ear to the ground
    I said I let ya no since all the info you get is wrong bud . Head back to the drawing board 👍🏻

27 Posts
    Anybody looking for a friendly PM me astro pitch booked for coming weekend premier A team Cheers

26 Posts
    Passmate im your man on scott as far as i know he's still a kilreen player but if the lad wants to come over the bridge i dont think we'd have any problem������
    WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

New to this forum but I have been around cork aul football for many years now. Will games be played tomorrow?In my opinion there will be a lot called off. On this Scott calnan debate that everybody seems to be on about. I can't see the lad leaving Kilreen to go to the street. It would be a step down in my opinion. Wrong side of ye river him too I'm sure. Just my take on things though

26 Posts
    Glen v street is off lads
    WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

22 Posts
    Is there any game on ?

Kilreen game off

Ye got lucky there scaffa!!! I fancied the glen in today's conditions. They are a sticky team. Especially up on their patch

Carrig 3 glenvale 2 mjc .good game by both sidesides to be fair .

Quote Originally Posted by striker09 View Post
    Carrig 3 glenvale 2 mjc .good game by both sidesides to be fair .
    Going very well Striker 09, ye seem to be the team to beat this year fair play kid

22 Posts
    Going very well Striker 09, ye seem to be the team to beat this year fair play kid
    Ye are going well to bud. Pitty the weather is so bad there will be some back log of games. 3 games a week for teams when the nights get bright.

Ya lads things going really well bar the 1 defeat in fai in a game we never should have lost but that's football . Ya we wanted to play this week so booked the astro . As you said 3 games a week will be a killer but have good big squad so hopefully we can manage it .

Your better off out of the FAI I think kid, ye can concentrate on our local cups and league.

22 Posts
    Your better off out of the FAI I think kid, ye can concentrate on our local cups and league.
    You go into the FAI to try win it not get knocked out.

22 Posts
    Ya I think if you have a big squad it will help wit the mid-week games you can rest players big help to you team.

Quote Originally Posted by long-ball View Post
    You go into the FAI to try win it not get knocked out.
    When was the last time a cork team won the FAI?

22 Posts
    When was the last time a cork team won the FAI?
    If that's the case so why is there cork teams going into it?

Quote Originally Posted by long-ball View Post
    If that's the case so why is there cork teams going into it?
    Is every junior team in ireland entered in it ?
    Its great to get out of cork and get an away game for the bus outing / **** up. It does have an impact at the end of the season when ur trying to fit 3 games a week come April.

24. Thanks From:

True but in football anything is possible so we enter every competition and see how it goes . This is my belief anyway a good cup run away trip can make a squad make a team ... The bonding you can get from this is invaluable . We had this at rockmount hence all the trophies that followed . But not without hard work and quality

22 Posts
    But you put your team into cups to try win it? If you have a big squad there be no prob with numbers for 3 games a week.