Page 61 of 131 FirstFirst ... 1151596061626371111 ... LastLast
Results 1,201 to 1,220 of 2615

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Oh everyone's against blarney st??? Change the record 1for and be happy your in the draw

Quote Originally Posted by borntoscore View Post
    Oh everyone's against blarney st??? Change the record 1for and be happy your in the draw
    where in my post do i say that langpipe.

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    where in my post do i say that langpipe.
    I thought it was a good post ?

22 Posts
    the aul would want an indepentent observer at ther cup draws blarny st v carrig and kilreen v the glen ??????? 2 weeks on the trot thats not pot luck i dont care what people say .theres one big outstanding prob in aul football that needs sorting to but thats for another day .
    Your spot on there 1for. I think it was a fix.

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by oldlegs View Post
    I have thought about this a lot to be honest . What I would suggest is start season 1st week of August do your 4 Mossie games 2 a week . Then do 4 league games 2 a week while you have the light that way you have minimum of 4 league games done . I would also suggest not starting Aoh cup till feb as biggest cup in cork it would keep all teams across all leagues prem down a reason to continue to field teams etc teams thinking feck we no hope in league but by God we will give the Aoh a right crack . What do my fellow posters think would it be workable ??
    I think they should try it out oldlegs good post 👍🏻

the aul would want an indepentent observer at ther cup draws blarny st v carrig and kilreen v the glen ??????? 2 weeks on the trot thats not pot luck i dont care what people say .theres one big outstanding prob in aul football that needs sorting to but thats for another day .
    What's the problem? I don't see anyone from the other 3 teams complaining? You wouldn't be saying anything if ye had beat carrig on sat. Stop being a sour loser lad

Quote Originally Posted by matchsticks View Post
    What's the problem? I don't see anyone from the other 3 teams complaining? You wouldn't be saying anything if ye had beat carrig on sat. Stop being a sour loser lad
    and heres me thinking your a nice chap when we chat at games.look over my posts kid im moaning from the off but your spot on when you say im a sour loser.

Quote Originally Posted by scissors kick View Post
    dont think you should be allowed post accusations like this if you have no proof of corrupt activity going on
    do think i care if its left up here or not .the world is full of corruption its going on at the top and it gets it roots at the bottom.accusations on here 24/7.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 05/11/2015 at 9:39 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by scissors kick View Post
    ya and tom long was sent out last sunday not to give ye a penalty aswell,give it over,the hierarchy probably dont even know you pauly never mind having a witch hunt against you,your paranoid
    no witch hunt bud and the ref you mention had a good game like striker09 say he played the game and hes a decent bloke .that games old news lad im not paranioid but i do get a little bit when i dont know who i post to to be honest scissorsprxxk im not pushed what you think.i know of 2 cases on here not reported in a game and the clubs got a call over it so they know a lot more then you think.any way lets move on will the games get the go ahead this week wait for it all games off except the streets lol.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 05/11/2015 at 10:10 AM.

ignored warnings
    Last edited by oldlegs; 05/11/2015 at 11:12 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Barthez View Post
    I defenetly think kilreen will be in the final ...
    Who will meet them there is the question ..
    I think Village should go into it as favourites any team that goes away 2 park and beats them is right up there

no witch hunt bud and the ref you mention had a good game like striker09 say he played the game and hes a decent bloke .that games old news lad im not paranioid but i do get a little bit when i dont know who i post to to be honest scissorsprxxk im not pushed what you think.i know of 2 cases on here not reported in a game and the clubs got a call over it so they know a lot more then you think.any way lets move on will the games get the go ahead this week wait for it all games off except the streets lol.
    Our game will be on lol looking forward to it .

28 Posts
    Lads think few people getting carried away jesus just play who's ever put in front of ye and get on with it and on refs we all no by now where going to get good refs and bad one's but tru out the season the decision will be giving to us when they shouldn't and when they should just on last week best of luck to carrig in semi but I think kilreen to to beat

Sunday 15th November, Ko. 10.45am Unless Otherwise Stated
    FAI Oscar Traynor Trophy
    Cork AUL v Kerry DL, Leaghanamore, 2 00pm, D.Coleman, T.Long, M.Barry

how come this hasn't been fixed for turners cross !!!

Quote Originally Posted by rooster View Post
    Sunday 15th November, Ko. 10.45am Unless Otherwise Stated
    FAI Oscar Traynor Trophy
    Cork AUL v Kerry DL, Leaghanamore, 2 00pm, D.Coleman, T.Long, M.Barry

how come this hasn't been fixed for turners cross !!!
    What a joke!! Pearce and greenwood calls there games off up there and they want the cork aul to play up there..

84 Posts
    I think it's better off not in Turners Cross . For a number of reasons . 1 Cost of opening Turners cross for that match couldn't justify it . 2 A small crowd at the cross looks depressing at least up at leaghanmore 50 /60 people would look like a crowd and provide a better atmosphere . 3 it's aul managers choice where he plays it . 4 at end of the season we will all look at aul accounts myself included and give out about where the money is etc to play at cross is costing too much . To be honest I would like to see some of the cup finals played at differant locations . Down in Park Innishvilla Coachford just to name a few venues . Keep costs down and instead of wasting money opening up a stadium that cost close to 1000 euro to open doors and only take in 300 400 at gate does not make sense to me .

Quote Originally Posted by oldlegs View Post
    I think it's better off not in Turners Cross . For a number of reasons . 1 Cost of opening Turners cross for that match couldn't justify it . 2 A small crowd at the cross looks depressing at least up at leaghanmore 50 /60 people would look like a crowd and provide a better atmosphere . 3 it's aul managers choice where he plays it . 4 at end of the season we will all look at aul accounts myself included and give out about where the money is etc to play at cross is costing too much . To be honest I would like to see some of the cup finals played at differant locations . Down in Park Innishvilla Coachford just to name a few venues . Keep costs down and instead of wasting money opening up a stadium that cost close to 1000 euro to open doors and only take in 300 400 at gate does not make sense to me .
    cup finals in the cross is the least that a player should get for a long hard season moving some would kill the dreams of the people putting in the work all season and their few bob...why should players get the knock back .i know its costly bud but hit something else as for park innish and coachford to far outside the city and more expence to the clubs.

Lots of rain fell last night games surely dodgy sat ?

When you say move some cup finals? Which in particular would you move just so I can decide whether I agree or disagree.

84 Posts
    I'd keep Aoh county cup and city challange cup .