Page 41 of 131 FirstFirst ... 3139404142435191 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Quote Originally Posted by long-ball View Post
    howie ? wayne hogan and murphy got a call to go i was told did they go ?
    It was a Kilreen player correct me if I'm wrong number Trevor not sure about the second name ?

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Linesmans View Post
    It was a Kilreen player correct me if I'm wrong number Trevor not sure about the second name ?
    i dont no what player your on about

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Dexter View Post
    Why are they calling fellaslast minute? Heard Crowe got a call at 5: 30 to go aswell but was at work and couldnt make it on short notice, id say its Trevor Dunlea your on about.
    if u ask me its a joke like. phone people at that time to be meeting for 6. that is why the aul is always loseing phone people on the last min fair play. ya could be trevor dunlea

Have to agree with you dexter if it true about crow, it's only common courtesy to let people know in advance that they are needed for a game,instead of ringing people at the last minute, it is a sign of lack of organisation. Maybe John Paul should pick a bigger squad with the foresight in the event of people pulling out of the squad for whatever reason there is adequate cover already in place. Killer looking at the village team picture I see Derek Donovan is playing with ye, now there is a player the aul should have a look at, played senior premier with Leeds and Douglas hall,good football brain and a great eye for a goal.

Quote Originally Posted by sorryburnsy View Post
    Have to agree with you dexter if it true about crow, it's only common courtesy to let people know in advance that they are needed for a game,instead of ringing people at the last minute, it is a sign of lack of organisation. Maybe John Paul should pick a bigger squad with the foresight in the event of people pulling out of the squad for whatever reason there is adequate cover already in place. Killer looking at the village team picture I see Derek Donovan is playing with ye, now there is a player the aul should have a look at, played senior premier with Leeds and Douglas hall,good football brain and a great eye for a goal.
    Derek is a fine player I'd say just short on Abit of fitness and id think he admit that himself as you said good footballing brain

Why are they calling fellaslast minute? Heard Crowe got a call at 5: 30 to go aswell but was at work and couldnt make it on short notice, id say its Trevor Dunlea your on about.
    That's him he had a very good game along side pa !

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    Derek is a fine player I'd say just short on Abit of fitness and id think he admit that himself as you said good footballing brain
    I don't think he played for a few seasons since he won the double with Douglas hall juniors, handy addition to village panel all the same, were ye missing a few against Kilreen? I reckon ye could be a dark horse for the league, won't be many teams relishing playing in silverheights.

Tricksey (the goalkeeper one...) is worth a look now that he is back in the aul

ha ha crowe got a call , are you sure it wasnt you Dexter who got a call since you are a keeper like

Quote Originally Posted by Foxinthebox View Post
    Why should you , you did nothing but taunt people under that profile , any truth that blarney street wants you off this forum ?
    no i didnt taunt bud and no truth in getting off here .

Crow babbsy kinger halla Joycey gary nolan Johnny Murphy nalla. Should all be on that panel if they've chosen not too then I stand corrected.

Quote Originally Posted by Pass pass pass View Post
    Crow babbsy kinger halla Joycey gary nolan Johnny Murphy nalla. Should all be on that panel if they've chosen not too then I stand corrected.
    i agree ..going on 1st half other nite the signs are good ..but look this will they wont they ****e has to stop meet the players ask them to comit and away you go .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 24/09/2015 at 12:13 AM.

Me a keeper? You're wrong there anyway im actually retired this season my first season in 12 years not playing. I have no problem saying who i am if everybody else will do the same.
    I have my doubts, anyway oldlegs will know who you are since he,s now a moderator so im sure alot of lads on here are rattled as there cover and duplicate accounts will be blown !!!

You should no by now nobody will say who they are on this. Murray got sent off I thought at the weekend for saying the r word ? He be looking at a nice few games if its true.

28 Posts
    Rooster I'm almost certain that dexter is not crow don't think he'd have a problem telling people it was him

Quote Originally Posted by scaffa7 View Post
    Rooster I'm almost certain that dexter is not crow don't think he'd have a problem telling people it was him
    scaffa, where did i mention dexter was crow

28 Posts
    You trying to play mine games rooster

ah scaffa when do I ever play mind games , I'm not that far advanced in my foot.ie degree

28 Posts
    Well maybe someday you will be roost and you can take over here and name everyone cork football would be interested then

no interest in naming any body on here scaffa !!

Page 41 of 131 FirstFirst ... 3139404142435191 ... LastLast