wws, I think the original rumer came from his 1st spell at this wonderful club where he was supposed to have been found in the jacks taking speed!!! but as you know this is pure and utter crap. The lad is a great player and a great ambassador for the LOI with the hart and tenacity by which he plays and conducts himself on the pitch.

Quote Originally Posted by wws
    ive changed that
    and refuse to comment further

the following three ppl are NOT junkies,

Barry Ryan
    Trevor Molloy
    Wes Houlihan
    Well you are right about the first one there! Amazing that he signed for pats then

sure half of seria a is out of there minds on stuff!

The Miracle of Juventus.....

Jason Bryne
    Go lí cúnna ifrinn do thóin bheagmhaitheasach

Stuie Byrne!!
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

Cant believe nobody has mentioned Kevin Hunt.

Simon Webb. Crawley is rubbish, Webbs the best left back in the league.

yep,stuie byrne without a shadow of a doubt!!
    The only interesting answers are those which destroy the questions!

Kevin Hunt would be my 1st choice..Robbie Doyle would be my 2nd..If Dolan could get the best out of Robbie he would be a great signing...

1. K Hunt - just quality
    2. Wes H/Alan Moore - good players and we need someone on the left
    3. Jay Byrne - Would Welcome him back anyday.

Quote Originally Posted by Stevo Da Gull
    1. K Hunt - just quality
    2. Wes H/Alan Moore - good players and we need someone on the left
    3. Jay Byrne - Would Welcome him back anyday.
    Georgie! but we have him already1

Barry Ferguson

Molloy is a waste of space...

spends more time in the refs ear then any other player in the country.. I hate to see the f**ker running 40 yards just to annoy the ref over a nothing foul... His sporting behaviour is up his arse too! Calling for cards at the slightest touch and sometimes he is twice as far away as the ref was...

gets my vote for one of the most annoying players

also he is as we used to say as kids ,, a DIY,,
    When we did lose to the crowd from malta Jim Gannon had a header that looped over the keeper and at the time it took ages to go in over everyones head ... Molly was just off the line at the time and it was a 100% goal, no doubt about it!!! What did the hungry F**ker do ?? Headed it in to get himself a champions league goal...... Well fair play Molloy but you were offside you silly t.wat!! You also missed another 47 chances in that game too...

Can never forgive him for that
    Last edited by higgins; 30/11/2004 at 3:45 AM.
    John Delaney!! GET OUT!!!
    www.ssdg.ie

[When we did lose to the crowd from malta Jim Gannon had a header that looped over the keeper and at the time it took ages to go in over everyones head ... Molly was just off the line at the time and it was a 100% goal, no doubt about it!!! What did the hungry F**ker do ?? Headed it in to get himself a champions league goal...... Well fair play Molloy but you were offside you silly t.wat!! You also missed another 47 chances in that game too...

Can never forgive him for that[/QUOTE]

Yeah it's all billy's fault that you disgraced the league by losing to a maltese side

It wasnt your managers tactics or anything was it now?

Btw, that coming from a shels supporter who have the most annoying and whinging d_-k in the EL playing up front for them.

I've watched Molloy alot this season and his attitude on the pitch is top notch. He would've been a great signing for us

Quote Originally Posted by SAINTS4EVER
    Wouldn't mind having Zayed off Bray
    Really ? One player and Zayed would be top of your list, strange one that.

For me if we had the money it would be to take Jayo back home

Quote Originally Posted by higgins
    spends more time in the refs ear then any other player in the country.. I hate to see the f**ker running 40 yards just to annoy the ref over a nothing foul... His sporting behaviour is up his arse too! Calling for cards at the slightest touch and sometimes he is twice as far away as the ref was...
    The perfect description of Jason Byrne.

Quote Originally Posted by WindmillWarrior
    The perfect description of Jason Byrne.
    Ipersonally i would describe him as the eL's leading scorer for the past 2 seasons. Could'nt see you moaning if he was bagging 20+ goals a season for your team.

Who rattled your cage?