View Poll Results: Which Merseyside team will finish higher in this seasons Premiership?

Voters
50. You may not vote on this poll
  • Liverpool

22 44.00%
  • Everton

28 56.00%
Page 42 of 153 FirstFirst ... 3240414243445292142 ... LastLast

Thread: Everton and Liverpool discussion

Foot.ie! Brum 0 Toffees 1

Quote Originally Posted by 4tothefloor
    Ye should throw a few of them on the senior side, they'd be better than the sh!te ye have already

Ah be quiet you! Gerard, Alonso and Carragher are the only ones that'd get within an asses roar of the Everton team.

Huge victory for the blues on saturday. The only way is up now.
    Nil Satis Nisi Optimum

Everton are champions league material

Quote Originally Posted by Dillo
    Ah be quiet you! Gerard, Alonso and Carragher are the only ones that'd get within an asses roar of the Everton team.

Huge victory for the blues on saturday. The only way is up now.
    Dead right Dillo. One thing is for sure Cisse would get nowhere near the Everton team.
    "Love many, trust few, always paddle your own canoe." Dillo

We want Phil Neville, what a player

ManUre could do with Phil Neville round about now.....

Not really

It's been a bad week for Liverpool detractors.....

They must shudder to think what will happen when we go up the league...
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

What Brit club do you support d f x-. Please tell me it aint Pool?

Yep...............
    The Model Club

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Yep...............
    Oh poor you, Shams and Pool, talk about poor misfortunes

I support Shamrock Rovers and Liverpool actually...

Poor old Sligs don't know the names of any big teams...awww bless

Let's try the next one - C.....o......r......k....
    The Model Club

I support Shamrock Rovers and Liverpool actually...

Poor old Sligs don't know the names of any big teams...awww bless

Let's try the next one - C.....o......r......k....
    Feck off smart sh!te. I'm a Man U fan, they can beat Chelsea, ye couldn't

Every time you refer to us as Shams, I am compelled to reply in kind.....

We can get a draw at Boro...you couldn't...
    The Model Club

We can get a draw at Boro...you couldn't...
    Well of course I couldn't sure I'm not on the team, DUH!!!!.

Roy Keane gave them the kick up the @rse that they needed, United are back now and would whoop Boro anyday

176 Posts

Thumbs down

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    United are back now and would whoop Boro anyday
    Now dfx, hope you understand, they fluke a win over Chelsea, and they think they're "back".

For the good of Liverpool fans, it was imperative that Chelsea avoided defeat to the red-and-blacks. Yet, there were a quite a number of Liverpool "fans" wanting Chelsea to lose their game.

Have 15 years of tyranny and oppression from that shower up the road, taught you clowns anything??

And a message to our neighbours, don't kid yourselves, you're not back. We heard the same sh-ite out of yous, when Arsenal were hacked off the park, and lost their long unbeaten run to yous. You lot have been in freefall since May 2001, one result won't halt your continous decline.

We want Phil Neville, what a player
    have to agree with you there , the liverpool fans are going nuts at rafa for not going for him .they think he really messed up there .

liverpool are slowly getting there.....seventh clean sheet in 10 league games - equal to the tally after 38 Premiership matches last season. a very nice 3 points even if they made hard work of it....keep it going Rafa!!!

If we sign Jaoquin or Simao (both preferably ) in January it'll make a hell of a difference going forward. A centre half and left back also needed. I have to say I've been impressed by Kewell since he's come back. He's actually creating chances, running at players and generally having a go. Looks like he's about to come good, at last. Zenden also playing great stuff lately.

You're wrong though anto. Benitez only wanted to sign Phil Neville's jaw - Neville wouldn't part with it so the deal fell through and he went to Everton instead

Neville wouldn't part with it so the deal fell through and he went to Everton instead

and he turned his attention to peter "lanky streak of pi ss" crouch !!!

has he scored yet ? well worth the money just think ye could have got beattie for that kinda cash !

Everton must have the highest goal to League points ratio of any team in the League. 4 goals scored 10 League points .That's on average 2.5 League points for every goal scored.