Thread: Sligo Rovers 1-1 Cobh Ramblers

Thumbs up Sligo Rovers 1-1 Cobh Ramblers

Fair play to ye lads.We were totally useless altogether.Ye deserved to win it.Did any of ye go to the match? Did'nt see many Cobh fans,too long of a journey for a non-important match I suppose.Oh well,WD again

My 1000th post! I was going to make a post about how much I've enjoyed foot.ie over the past year and a bit and all the great friends I have met (online and in real life) but I thought that that would be posting abouts posting and somewhat ironic.
    So I've decided to mark my entry into the 1000 bracket to congratulate (the Cobh half of) my families town team on what sounds like a well earned 1-1 draw
    Fair play to ye lads...

and MON' THE RAMBS!

Will be home for New YEars!
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

Ramblers created lots of chances but failed to convert.

Coner Meade scored a great goal from a header and if he keeps finding the net 3 goals in 2 games we have a good season next year to look forward to.