Even someone could get a loan of one for the last day .... we could then sort something out for after that.Originally Posted by FourFiveOne
LATEST NEWS
Ireland v Croatia 16 Nov 2004
Tickets Available!
€20
Contact us by text or email
The banners and big flags have taken a fair oul beating during the season with all the Euro trips and eL games. We will gather everything together and assess exactly what needs repairing at the end of the season. We hope to replace any damaged flags/poles etc. with new ones. Your thoughts and ideas on any new gear would be appreciated.
Anyone know where we can get a megaphone at short notice? It took a hopper last night - need one for the Bohs game!
Email: fanzine@fourfiveone.net
Web: www.fourfiveone.net
Text: 086-40-50-451
Even someone could get a loan of one for the last day .... we could then sort something out for after that.Originally Posted by FourFiveOne
Lads
Does anyone know where you can buy a megaphone around town!
Anyone got one in work that Eric could borrow for the night Friday?
We haven't time to buy one on tifo.it
FFO
Last edited by joe; 15/11/2004 at 7:53 PM.
surely our force have megaphones these daysOriginally Posted by FourFiveOne
My thoughts exactly. If anyone's likely to have a megaphone in work it's the 'megaphone man' himself!Originally Posted by thecorner
Champions!
See here for a reasonable looking megaphone for €65
Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.
There's one fundamental problem with that idea. Unless somebody's prepared to go to Dublin to pick it up, it takes two weeks to ship.....Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
Mind you, if someone's willing to go and pick it up, I'll donate some money to the said purchase.Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
i can go pick it and throw a few bob towards it im sure one of the exiles will make it for the match on friday
save the sheep shaggers bring back beheadings for waherford
OK, how do we sort this? Or is it just a logistical nightmare?Originally Posted by exile
Football is life. The rest is mere detail...
im sure someone from 451 will read it and get back to us
save the sheep shaggers bring back beheadings for waherford
I'll chip in aswell if you want .... if one of the exiles could buy it, that would be ideal !! €65 ... i'll throw €10 anyway ... between 6-7 of us it'll be no sweat.
I wont get a chance to call in to Peats but if you get one Exile I can meet you in Bray and bring it down Friday morning
Lads if one of ye could pick it up in Peats and bring it to Cork Friday, we'll have the money for ye Friday night...
Ill take a spin down at lunchtime, is it the one from that link ye want?
Cheers Wicklowrebel. That one would do the job. Just give it a quick test in the shop with your mobile to see if it works!
im sure we could easily 13 feens to throw in a 5iver each on friday nightOriginally Posted by A face
all donations to eric friday night.. he kept the shed going thru most of the season
time for payback...lets get eric his new megaphone
right lads here we go. fiver a man
1.thecorner
2.what biy
3.a face
yeah ill throw somethin in as well
Ok....List Time?Originally Posted by thecorner
€5 to Eric Friday for the megaphone (need 13 names)
1. thecorner
2. tiktok
Cork City: Making 'Dream Team' seem realistic since 2007.