Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Thread: Poor result for Bray!

Quote Originally Posted by d_informer
    terrible game and godawful support. 1 or 2 singers in the stands and that was it and to be quite honest we were robbed on at least two occassions. all round a bad performance, i highly doubt any1 could have been happy wit it

OKAY BIGSHOT
    if you were there last night, what was the half time entertainment?

and don't try and pretend that you left for halftime or some excuse.
    you are a student, a filthy student,
    you're only happy on giro daaaaaay
    your mammy's wheeling
    and daddy's dealing
    so please don't take my hubcaps away.

two pints of the black stuff in the hibs-what was your half time entertainment??
    if i had a nickle for every time i heard the word relegation i would have a lot of nickles-which are useless when you use euro's and just create small holes in your pockets..i pooped a kettle!

Quote Originally Posted by wes4pres
    nah, that joker is long gone. sounds like you're clutching at straws there buddy! if anything, you sound like that retard S4E was arguing with at the start. you're just full of rubbish. you're not a fan, and you're not gonna be there friday. i'd bet on that happily.
    yeah i argued with the seagulls4ever lad and i apologised for clogging the forum. and now in another completely off topic argument the forum is being clogged again- im reluctant to continue with you!
    if i had a nickle for every time i heard the word relegation i would have a lot of nickles-which are useless when you use euro's and just create small holes in your pockets..i pooped a kettle!

yeah, of course thats where you were. i'm sure!

lets poke at your bray knowledge then. why was tarzan dropped?
    your mammy's wheeling
    and daddy's dealing

yeah i argued with the seagulls4ever lad and i apologised for clogging the forum. and now in another completely off topic argument the forum is being clogged again- im reluctant to continue with you!
    any excuse to run from being exposed? hate to see someone informing the world that you're a joker? a poser? A FAKE?

how many subs did limerick bring last night?
    your mammy's wheeling
    and daddy's dealing

shankilwanderer
    any excuse to run from being exposed? hate to see someone informing the world that you're a joker? a poser? A FAKE?

how many subs did limerick bring last night?
    2, one was there manager.

can i ask the audience???phone a friend???50/50??? since when did i become answerable to you?you have already admitted your the "joker" and i have certainly nothing to prove to you. if the boys here wanna trust a fellow supporter so be it.if not,my bad luck-im here to talk football not to argue with a self admitted joker!!im up for a bit of craic but the only decent conversation seemed to be with shankillwanderer and now seen as he hasnt replied-i dont think im bothered to continue talkin with you.
    see you at the game-oh thats right, i wont ...CONVENIENTALLY!!
    OH AND THE ANSWERS 2

Quote Originally Posted by shankilwanderer
    2, one was there manager.

i was actually asking him, to see if he was there. he's conveniently avoided the questions, cos he had NO answers. i'm sure he'll claim he knew that now though! he's proved the truth, and i'm happy with that.
    your mammy's wheeling
    and daddy's dealing

OH AND THE ANSWERS 2
    wow, that was some fast post editting!
    your mammy's wheeling
    and daddy's dealing

shankilwanderer
    can i ask the audience???phone a friend???50/50??? since when did i become answerable to you?you have already admitted your the "joker" and i have certainly nothing to prove to you. if the boys here wanna trust a fellow supporter so be it.if not,my bad luck-im here to talk football not to argue with a self admitted joker!!im up for a bit of craic but the only decent conversation seemed to be with shankillwanderer and now seen as he hasnt replied-i dont think im bothered to continue talkin with you.
    see you at the game-oh thats right, i wont ...CONVENIENTALLY!!
    OH AND THE ANSWERS 2
    Cheers mate, how come you wont get the bus up next week??

well if it stops at my brothers house thats cool-just so long as you can reimburse my fare. sorry tickets got and not sure wether i could hack that amount of time caged up with tarzan1 banging his drum!!

521 Posts
    If you guys keep it up, the Bray Wanderers forum will go the same way as the Ramblers forum, i.e. moderated. However I don't have a lot of time these days, so it could be a week or more before I have time to moderate your posts. So you can learn to use the Ignore List or keep squabbling, up to you.

please do moderate it! then maybe we can focus on football and not trying to intentionally wind people up ans slander their name. im happy to talk football!

how can you talk football when you've never seen it?

i'm done, liars aren't worth my time.
    your mammy's wheeling
    and daddy's dealing

how can you talk football when you've never seen it?

i'm done, liars aren't worth my time.
    your the liar. if your such a big supporter why are you so new to the site and only days after seagulls4ever was banned?why is your signature detremental of bray wanderers??and why have you already received public warning?

i have learned to use my ignore button-wes4pres/seagulls4ever, your the first one on it!!!

WELCOME ME BACK PEOPLE! im only here for the football.

ive been browsing the bray section since i was banned, and i've seen some awful crappy b1tch fights, and i just want to stay away from those who seem to bring out the worst in people.

it was a dire match to be fair, no life in it at all. pity we couldn't have stolen a cheap goal at some point, limerick hardly had a shot on target all match. disappointing not to have won in the end, but at least kildare lost!

it was nice to meet a few of the lads off here finally. spent a large part of the match with shankilwanderer, tarzan1, stevo da gull and wes4pres (sorry if i forgot anyone!). had a great laugh with them, despite out prior differences on the board. saw roo there too, but he seemed to good to stand with the proud singing faithful in the shed!

looking forward to many a home game next season with them. lets just hope bray put up some sort of resistance to the premier league!

[QUOTE=seagulls4ever]it was nice to meet a few of the lads off here finally. spent a large part of the match with shankilwanderer, tarzan1, stevo da gull and wes4pres (sorry if i forgot anyone!). had a great laugh with them, despite out prior differences on the board. saw roo there too, but he seemed to good to stand with the proud singing faithful in the shed!
    [QUOTE]

nah, i always stand there for every single match, grand oul view. Cant see anything from the shed with the stupid polls and the way the dug outs are.

not sure wether i could hack that amount of time caged up with tarzan1 banging his drum!!
    Listen you F-ucking tard. i never attacked you and i thought you were alright so f-uck you and your lieing because you are never at the matches. Ban D'informer he is only on the site to take the p*iss
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

[QUOTE=Roo69][QUOTE=seagulls4ever]it was nice to meet a few of the lads off here finally. spent a large part of the match with shankilwanderer, tarzan1, stevo da gull and wes4pres (sorry if i forgot anyone!). had a great laugh with them, despite out prior differences on the board. saw roo there too, but he seemed to good to stand with the proud singing faithful in the shed!

nah, i always stand there for every single match, grand oul view. Cant see anything from the shed with the stupid polls and the way the dug outs are.
    He's right them poles and floodlights are a pain in the b*olox
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

Quote Originally Posted by tarzan1
    Listen you F-ucking tard. i never attacked you and i thought you were alright so f-uck you and your lieing because you are never at the matches. Ban D'informer he is only on the site to take the p*iss
    i was havin a laugh mate. it was a joke. and if you actually take the time to look at my posts you will realise that im no joker!!i was well happy with the noise you were producing!your a fine example to other "supporters". sorry again if i offended you!!

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast