Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Poor result for Bray!

shankilwanderer
    Quote Originally Posted by d_informer
    hey im an old man patterson- i cant hang with you young lads!!
    So the more people the better. It does not matter what age you are, just once your there.

of course he wont!!! excuses, excuses, excuses. i will though, may even fly the flag and paint my face for the day thats in it!!

right so, informer, why not meet the lads at the last match? you can't miss them with their flags. the drummer there will be tarzan1. i'd bet a fair amount you won't be near him. if you're really there, go and say hi to him. if you don't, then we clearly see what a lying fake you are!

WHADDAYA SAY INFORMER??
    you are a student, a filthy student,
    you're only happy on giro daaaaaay
    your mammy's wheeling
    and daddy's dealing
    so please don't take my hubcaps away.

shankilwanderer
    Quote Originally Posted by wes4pres
    right so, informer, why not meet the lads at the last match? you can't miss them with their flags. the drummer there will be tarzan1. i'd bet a fair amount you won't be near him. if you're really there, go and say hi to him. if you don't, then we clearly see what a lying fake you are!

WHADDAYA SAY INFORMER??

Well said wes.

ill do you one better- ill meet you boys in a pub called andys up in monaghan. i went there last time i was there. not only will i introduce myself, ill buy you or your friend tarzan a drink if you bother to show up. i highly doubt it though- i feel im being strung along!!!
    if i had a nickle for every time i heard the word relegation i would have a lot of nickles-which are useless when you use euro's and just create small holes in your pockets..i pooped a kettle!

shankilwanderer
    ill do you one better- ill meet you boys in a pub called andys up in monaghan. i went there last time i was there. not only will i introduce myself, ill buy you or your friend tarzan a drink if you bother to show up. i highly doubt it though- i feel im being strung along!!!
    Not in Andys, how about the pub in the ground????

is there???? thats news to me?! ok well if that suits- ill recognise the little drummer boy so if he is there, thats sound! and if you boys dont show, ill take him hostage!!
    although my brothers future father in law manages andys- could have arranged a lock-in!! not to worry though, maybe we can kick start a pub crawl
    Last edited by d_informer; 13/11/2004 at 2:40 PM.
    if i had a nickle for every time i heard the word relegation i would have a lot of nickles-which are useless when you use euro's and just create small holes in your pockets..i pooped a kettle!

shankilwanderer
    is there???? thats news to me?! ok well if that suits- ill recognise the little drummer boy so if he is there, thats sound! and if you boys dont show, ill take him hostage!!
    take him if you want, dont mind about him.
    Yeah its a nice clubhouse up there, grand bar.

easy to find??

Quote Originally Posted by wes4pres
    can't make it unfortuntely, i'm away for a long weekend. i'll be at the irish game though, with all the lads.
    anywhere nice??anywhere near monaghan?you could meet us for that drink!!

shankilwanderer
    easy to find??
    Yeah, when you go through the gates, its around the corner on the right.

sound ok ill be there thanks?what time
    your mammy's wheeling
    and daddy's dealing

an hour before kick off

sounds good thanks
    your mammy's wheeling
    and daddy's dealing

but if you actually think i'm being serious, then no. i'm not. you're an idiot.

i would meet up with you, but you won't be there. how will they recognise you at the match? why not sing it up with them? not gonna be there, eh?
    your mammy's wheeling
    and daddy's dealing

ok just dont back out or ill know your all taking the ****

shankilwanderer
    anywhere nice??anywhere near monaghan?you could meet us for that drink!!

i say it will have to be in the ground as we are getting the bus up and we dont know whether we are stopping anywhere yet???

already backing out???are you guys takin the **** serriously??your making me very suspicious?i dunno,are you just havin a laugh at my expense?

are you on the team bus informer? or are you driving up yourself? many of ye going?
    your mammy's wheeling
    and daddy's dealing

just me and the brother, hes not a supporter though y do you ask?you wont be there,right!?!

thats great news. any chance you could give a lad a lift up? the bus is full and he's DYING to go. he's only a little lad, won't take up any room!
    your mammy's wheeling
    and daddy's dealing

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast