Thread: Thanks Lads!

230 Posts

Thanks Lads!

Bray Wanderers 0-0 Limerick FC RES

Ye must have battled yer a***s of in this one. Fair play!
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

185 Posts
    Yeah, fair fcuks to Limerick. I really want Kildare to go up instead of Bray. I hate Pat Devlin soooooooo much!

230 Posts
    Now if we can just beat Harps 10-0, that will even up the goal difference just nice like!
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

There'll be few complaints in Belfield if you do win 10-0 guys

super blues

super blues tonite!!!!

we are the north bank!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    Ye must have battled yer a***s of in this one. Fair play!
    not a bit of it. no battle whatsoever. the two of them pr1cked about for 90 minutes, not even a football match.

super blues

hopfully a kildare win 2nite then!!

we dont give a fiddle we dont give a ????

shankilwanderer
    Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    Yeah, fair fcuks to Limerick. I really want Kildare to go up instead of Bray. I hate Pat Devlin soooooooo much!
    We hate him too.