Thread: features

Reserves
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    4 Posts

features

hey there
    i am a freelance journalist and i am currently working on a load of stuff for publication about the eircom league. if any supporters have any ideas what you want covered or would like to see published then let me know either pm me or leave it here. i am going to rob your ideas but in a few months you'll see how i dealt with them in print.
    cheers

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    70 Posts
    It would be nice of you to highlight the general apathy of the FAI towards the domestic game including the absence of any fixtures at all on their site at one period and the continuing lack of a 1st Division fixture list and tables often weeks out of date. Their coverage has actually gone backwards since they launched their site.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    2 Posts
    The First Division
    Last edited by 1 9 2 8; 12/11/2004 at 9:18 PM.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    224 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Poor Student
    It would be nice of you to highlight the general apathy of the FAI towards the domestic game including the absence of any fixtures at all on their site at one period and the continuing lack of a 1st Division fixture list and tables often weeks out of date. Their coverage has actually gone backwards since they launched their site.
    Well, it's nice to see that just because ye'll be gone from here you still care about the 1st division,THANKS
    Life without Rovers, it makes no sense...it's a heartache...nothing but a fools game. S.R.F.C.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    And thank you 1928 because of you this will proberly be put in the rubbish now(cos of the large print).Cheers