I dunno my team yet. I will post it in a minute.Originally Posted by exile
whats your team de town il have a look and give my expert opinionafter my trashing from adam im trying to avoind him cheeky monkey
save the sheep shaggers bring back beheadings for waherford
I dunno my team yet. I will post it in a minute.Originally Posted by exile
ok, 3-5-2 formation.
GK: solid, weak form
RB: passable def, inad winger, passable form
CB: solid def, wrethed form![]()
LB: solid def, passable winger, passable form
RM: excellent winger, weak form
CM: passable PM, bad secondaries, weak form
CM: inad PM, passable stamina, no passing, inad form
CM: solid PM, passable stamina, no passing, weak form
LM: solid winger, passable form
ST: passable scoring, solid form
ST: excellent scoring, inad form
adam, i would appreciate your team being posted up!
Originally Posted by DE TOWN
I have no need to spend it. I won't be facing any teams who I need to bring in players for in the next few weeks. When you have over 500K an economist will actually earn you interest.
exellent GK inad form
solid Def passable form
passable defender solid form
exellent winger poor form
solid inner mid, weak stamina
solid inner mid weak form
solid inner mid inad form
solid winger passable form
solid striker weak form
passable(very high), passable form
It was just revenge for the 5-1 thrashing in the foot.ie cup!Originally Posted by exile
im gonna get hammeredOriginally Posted by adamcarr
Youll probably win the midfield in the 2nd half due to my fella with the useless stamina! Im playing my first choice keeper and defenders! I wanna beat ya to keep my record going!Originally Posted by DE TOWN
I playing a full team bar my trainees and my central defender, i need him to gain some form.Originally Posted by adamcarr
Town is 1-0 up against me! He scored in the 1st minute! PS is drawing 0-0 in the cup, same with Pete! Best of luck lads!
1-1 nowOriginally Posted by adamcarr
PS injured one of his opponents![]()
Town 2-1 up against me!![]()
PS 1-0 down!![]()
Pete 1-0 up!![]()
me 2-0 down bah
think opponent in MOTS'ing it
crap so far, me hasnt had a single chance and just had a striker off injured
life is random
did you PIC?Originally Posted by James
pete 2-0 up![]()
Just checked. Unreal. Packed stadium 34k+ New signing setup 2nd. Opposition are a Premier division team, my best player not even 4 starsOriginally Posted by DE TOWN
yip and wishing i hadnt nowOriginally Posted by DE TOWN
he knocked out another team in my division in the previous round
life is random
Fair play to ya biy! [SIZE=1]as they say in cork![/SIZE]Originally Posted by pete
jeasus just checked petes game out, fair fcuking play to him
thats some upset so far
one of the biggest in the cup ive seen so far
life is random
Feck 2-1, 166k revenue for game though.