Unlucky!Originally Posted by DE TOWN
I pulled a 19 yo solid scorer!
Yet again, I get a crap YT player![]()
Decided to hire a keeper this week for a change and what do I pull out![]()
A "keeper" with disastorous everything and 0 TSI![]()
Unlucky!Originally Posted by DE TOWN
I pulled a 19 yo solid scorer!
Ya fcuker yaOriginally Posted by adamcarr
Are youse all expecting to win your matches today? I am actually expecting to winIm playing the bottom team in what is a must win if I want the play-off place
I should win comfortablly enough but ya never know
Ill definately win! Im PIC against a new user team!Originally Posted by DE TOWN
I expect to lose. Play the top team away today. Won all his games this season so far. I only MOTSed the other week and I am doing it again. I bet he'll do the same and he'll have plenty of TS racked up. I don't have a hope. But I never even expected to be 2nd this year so I don't mind.![]()
Wahey![]()
1-0 up and have hit the woodwork!
PS still 0-0 and adamcarr 1-0 up![]()
I'm 1 down. But good going lads.
4-0 win for me today. Still 2 points off top spot.
Got nice bonus when Midfielder trained up to excellent.![]()
im top of my league 10 competitive games unbeaten![]()
save the sheep shaggers bring back beheadings for waherford
I lost 3-1. To be expected. Now I am only three points ahead of 3rd place, two games to go. I hope I can hold on.
How did everyone get on in the midweek friendlies! I drew with dcnags 0-0!
Balls, I completely forgot about it.
You beat DE_TOWN 4-0!Originally Posted by Schumi
Bloody hell, just looked at it there and I won 4-0.WTF?
Great week for me in training! My two trainees popped a level in playmaking! One went up to exellent but still only has poor stamina, the other popped upto solid! Another two weeks training and two weeks stamina in pre season and Ill have a decent midfield and a very good chance of winning my series next season!
Last edited by adamcarr; 29/04/2005 at 5:11 PM.
ah dont look too much into itOriginally Posted by Schumi
Only 4 of that team will play in my regular league 11. Sure i played my coach FFS![]()
Lads I have to say that supporter is the job! It saves you so much time with those bookmark yokes and the federations are class!
How long did you subscribe for??Originally Posted by adamcarr
3 months! Are you gonna subscribe to it??Originally Posted by DE TOWN