DE TOWN your down 3-0"!![]()
Oh god. Game over for me![]()
3-0
You should train keepers, at least for a few wreeks anyway! They go up about 500 in TSI every week when you train them!Originally Posted by DE TOWN
I might do that in a few weeks. I need to sort my midfield out first!Originally Posted by adamcarr
Sorry lads. I'm delighted to equalise but the game is still not going my way. I scored on an inexperience special event. I'm doing feck all still. Considering you two are losing to good teams away and I am losing to a poor team at home I'm not much better off!
That makes me feel so much betterOriginally Posted by Poor Student
Drawing I mean. The only two incidents in my game were the goals. He has managed to kill the game with his tactics. Fair play to him. I hope I scrape a winner. I really need the points to be in the top two come the season's end.
Ah I'd say you will! Good luck to yaOriginally Posted by Poor Student
"Ivan Cooney still has a lot to learn. For instance not to make half-hearted passes in front of Lawrie Doolan who scored for College to make it 1-1."
Is it just me or does the way that was phrased look really funny? As if the goal was irrelevant and the focus was on your man.
Yeah, good point. are they trying to highlight your mans inexperience or somethingOriginally Posted by Poor Student
Finally Poor Student!!!!!!
Am I winning!? HT has crashed for me.
Yeah, 2-1 up after 78 mins. Lawrie Doolan scored and just missed another chanceOriginally Posted by Poor Student
im winning 6-1![]()
Im losing 4-0 now![]()
ah come on, give me a break![]()
5-0
It's back now. Thanks for the good newsOriginally Posted by DE TOWN
HT is so weird. Nothing the whole game then two quick chances. I'd be fairly confident I've won this one. His negative tactics proabably gave him all the chances he'll get.
Ouch rough luck. I'd say your midfield fecked you again. We'll see soon enough at full time.Originally Posted by DE TOWN
Yeah, I'd say so. Is there any way I can improve it apart from training playmaking?Originally Posted by Poor Student