DE TOWN your down 3-0"!

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    Jesus! Your lucky! My passable keeper is injured for 2 weeks and my reserve is poor and not getting any better
    You should train keepers, at least for a few wreeks anyway! They go up about 500 in TSI every week when you train them!

Quote Originally Posted by adamcarr
    You should train keepers, at least for a few wreeks anyway! They go up about 500 in TSI every week when you train them!
    I might do that in a few weeks. I need to sort my midfield out first!

71 Posts
    Sorry lads. I'm delighted to equalise but the game is still not going my way. I scored on an inexperience special event. I'm doing feck all still. Considering you two are losing to good teams away and I am losing to a poor team at home I'm not much better off!

Quote Originally Posted by Poor Student
    Sorry lads. I'm delighted to equalise but the game is still not going my way. I scored on an inexperience special event. I'm doing feck all still. Considering you two are losing to good teams away and I am losing to a poor team at home I'm not much better off!
    That makes me feel so much better

71 Posts
    Drawing I mean. The only two incidents in my game were the goals. He has managed to kill the game with his tactics. Fair play to him. I hope I scrape a winner. I really need the points to be in the top two come the season's end.

Ah I'd say you will! Good luck to ya

71 Posts
    "Ivan Cooney still has a lot to learn. For instance not to make half-hearted passes in front of Lawrie Doolan who scored for College to make it 1-1."

Is it just me or does the way that was phrased look really funny? As if the goal was irrelevant and the focus was on your man.

"Ivan Cooney still has a lot to learn. For instance not to make half-hearted passes in front of Lawrie Doolan who scored for College to make it 1-1."

Is it just me or does the way that was phrased look really funny?
    Yeah, good point. are they trying to highlight your mans inexperience or something

Finally Poor Student!!!!!!

71 Posts
    Am I winning!? HT has crashed for me.

Yeah, 2-1 up after 78 mins. Lawrie Doolan scored and just missed another chance

im winning 6-1

Im losing 4-0 now

ah come on, give me a break

5-0

71 Posts
    Yeah, 2-1 up after 78 mins. Lawrie Doolan scored and just missed another chance
    It's back now. Thanks for the good news HT is so weird. Nothing the whole game then two quick chances. I'd be fairly confident I've won this one. His negative tactics proabably gave him all the chances he'll get.

71 Posts
    ah come on, give me a break

5-0
    Ouch rough luck. I'd say your midfield fecked you again. We'll see soon enough at full time.

6-0 now

Ouch rough luck. I'd say your midfield fecked you again. We'll see soon enough at full time.
    Yeah, I'd say so. Is there any way I can improve it apart from training playmaking?

Page 18 of 79 FirstFirst ... 816171819202868 ... LastLast