Page 5 of 79 FirstFirst ... 345671555 ... LastLast

Thread: Hattrick

185 Posts
    Having looked at the teams in there so far...

I reckon I could give its my ball, CCFC1984, Irish Dominance and corkcityexiles a good game. Rebel City would hammer me though

So now we have...
    1 adamcarr
    2 DE TOWN
    3 exile
    4 eirebhoy
    5 pete
    6 GK for the Town
    7 ... Murphs Magic (an ode to Liam Murphy)
    8 ...

1 more needed lads..

sign me up so kids
    life is random

185 Posts

FAO: James

Sign yourself up to www.cupmanager.org and when you have done that, go into he link that adamcarr posted on page 4 of this thread and then join this cup!!

will do
    life is random

185 Posts
    You're in now James. You would have to be the favourite considering you are an III team.

So now we have...
    1 adamcarr
    2 DE TOWN
    3 exile
    4 eirebhoy
    5 pete
    6 GK for the Town
    7 James
    8 ...

1 more guys... Is Poor Student around these days

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    You're in now James. You would have to be the favourite
    will be playing reserves thou
    life is random

Quote Originally Posted by James
    will be playing reserves thou
    your reserves will kick my team anyway

anyone know the latest betting

Quote Originally Posted by exile
    your reserves will kick my team anyway
    yip

think i already played pete and either adam or ccfcteam or summit in friendlies already
    life is random

185 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by exile
    anyone know the latest betting
    james 1-6
    everyone else 6-1

i'll put a grand on myself to win so
    easy money $$$
    life is random

any advice on training and getting my players tsi up etc would be greatly welcomed as i only got my team last month

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    You're in now James. You would have to be the favourite considering you are an III team.

So now we have...
    1 adamcarr
    2 DE TOWN
    3 exile
    4 eirebhoy
    5 pete
    6 GK for the Town
    7 James
    8 ...

1 more guys... Is Poor Student around these days
    Ahh balls! There go my chances anyway! Im going too invest heavily in my reserves to win this comp though!

I gave Poor Student a message on hattrick this morning, no reply yet though!

might not be a bad idea to lineup a replacement for me if ye wana start this soon. hoping not to get knocked out of the cup for another 2 or 3 rounds
    *touch wood*
    life is random

if one more is needed my mate told me he's on the waiting list, his team name is 'the bottlers'. he should post up a reply when he logs on.
    Are we still doing neutral grounds ?
    "it takes two to lie. One to lie and one to listen."

185 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by GK for the Town
    if one more is needed my mate told me he's on the waiting list, his team name is 'the bottlers'. he should post up a reply when he logs on.
    Are we still doing neutral grounds ?
    Is he a member of Foot.ie???

Yeah, neutral grounds still apply.

i was just talking to him and he said that he is in the moderation queue, waiting for access to be able to post. He said he will post a reply straight away when he can. He is logged on to the site though. His username is antocurran.
    "it takes two to lie. One to lie and one to listen."

Well now we have the full 8 teams. DE_TOWN I will give you the honour of generating the matches! .

185 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by adamcarr
    Well now we have the full 8 teams. DE_TOWN I will give you the honour of generating the matches! .
    thanks adam!!! Give me a minute!!

185 Posts
    Group 1
    1. Irish Dominance
    2. Rebel City
    3. LTFC Heroes
    4. The Bottlers

Group 2
    1. corkcityexiles
    2. CCFC1984
    3. Murph's Magic
    4. Its My Ball

Round 1 ~ 15.03.2005
    1 Irish Dominance - : - Rebel City
    2 LTFC Heroes - : - The Bottlers
    3 corkcityexiles - : - CCFC1984
    4 Murph's Magic - : - Its My Ball

Round 2 ~ 22.03.2005
    5 LTFC Heroes - : - Irish Dominance
    6 The Bottlers - : - Rebel City
    7 Murph's Magic - : - corkcityexiles
    8 Its My Ball - : - CCFC1984

Round 3 ~ 29.03.2005
    9 The Bottlers - : - Irish Dominance
    10 LTFC Heroes - : - Rebel City
    11 Its My Ball - : - corkcityexiles
    12 Murph's Magic - : - CCFC1984

Round 4 ~ 05.04.2005
    13 Irish Dominance - : - CCFC1984
    14 Rebel City - : - corkcityexiles

Round 5 ~ 12.04.2005
    15 [13] - : - [14]

---------------------------------------------------------

I would just like to wish everyone the best of luck in the Foot.ie championship Let the Games Begin

forgot to mention i am the reigning PROC Cup champion too
    life is random

Page 5 of 79 FirstFirst ... 345671555 ... LastLast