ah balls

1-0 down

71 Posts
    Hard luck De Town. Terrible week for foot.ie HTers.

Quote Originally Posted by Poor Student
    Hard luck De Town. Terrible week for foot.ie HTers.
    Hopefully I can make it worse for you on Wednesday

71 Posts
    2-0 De Town Goes from bad to worse for us.

Feck it!!!!

2-0.

My 2nd keeper is crap

Come on now PS! Your our last hope!

Quote Originally Posted by adamcarr
    Exactly You should be hammering a team like that

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    Exactly You should be hammering a team like that
    I know yeah! Its an absolute disgrace!

See ye for the 2nd half lads

71 Posts
    Lol. Here is the extent of my match:
    Counter-attacking seemed to be the preferred strategy of Wookies. Wookies took the lead after 9 minutes with 0 - 1. Fionan Heaney placed the ball out of reach for the home sides keeper after a fine move, coming in from the left. College seemed to suffer a certain amount of confusion and were down to the solid level of organisation. The teams went for a half-time break at 0 - 1. Wookies held the ball, with a clear 51 percent possession rate.

Only one incident. His goal. I haven't done one thing. I have a feeling he may have MOTSed me. I dunno how he has better possession.

Lol. Here is the extent of my match:
    Counter-attacking seemed to be the preferred strategy of Wookies. Wookies took the lead after 9 minutes with 0 - 1. Fionan Heaney placed the ball out of reach for the home sides keeper after a fine move, coming in from the left. College seemed to suffer a certain amount of confusion and were down to the solid level of organisation. The teams went for a half-time break at 0 - 1. Wookies held the ball, with a clear 51 percent possession rate.

Only one incident. His goal. I haven't done one thing. I have a feeling he may have MOTSed me. I dunno how he has better possession.
    Well the only way I can think of him having bettere possesion is by MOTS! Did you PIC?

See ye for the 2nd half lads
    Goodbye for now!!

71 Posts
    Well the only way I can think of him having bettere possesion is by MOTS! Did you PIC?
    No, but my TS is furious. I'm playing 3 inner mids normally, two centre backs with inadequate playmaking offensively and one striker with inadequate playmaking defensively, that should severely beef the midfield. I don't get it.

maybe your just having a bad day

I see your organisation has gone up to solid again as has mine

4-1 down! All over now!!!

1-1 in Poor Students game!

4-1 down! All over now!!!
    yeah hard luck

PS has equalised finally

Good save from adams keeper

Yeah Im training him up at the mo! He willl be exellent goalkeeping after next training and my 2nd choice will be passable!

Jesus! Your lucky! My passable keeper is injured for 2 weeks and my reserve is poor and not getting any better

Page 17 of 79 FirstFirst ... 715161718192767 ... LastLast