Come on Harps, do us a favour and just take promotion. Who cares about winning the first division! Ye are up. Let us win. Who wants another "Dublin" club in the Premier!!!!![]()
Come on Kildare do us (Bray) a favour by losing to Harps. Thanks![]()
Come on Harps, do us a favour and just take promotion. Who cares about winning the first division! Ye are up. Let us win. Who wants another "Dublin" club in the Premier!!!!![]()
county til i die
Bray is not in Dublin. Get it right. Where did you learn your geography??Originally Posted by tammy
Last edited by shankilwanderer; 08/11/2004 at 5:59 PM.
its closer than Newbridge!![]()
county til i die
That does not mean we are in Dublin.Originally Posted by tammy
It was a joke that you obviously didnt find funny! Sorry bout that and best of luck in the Premier next season. When ye stumble over the line, ye will have just about deserved it!![]()
county til i die
Not dublin but nearer than newbridge your right!! enjoy playing the Dubs next year!! City that is and you better get promoted next year. i love the bar down there!!!Originally Posted by tammy
Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.
tidy little place isnt it! i love it too!![]()
county til i die
What time will it be open on Saturday evening? as a few of us might go down a bit early and have a few jars before the match.
“Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
www.donegaldarts.com
yeah couldnt agree more ! great little bar, now only if we had one :-( Thinking about making the trip down to see if the mighty harps can do us a favour ! celebrate our promotion in our rivals back yardOriginally Posted by tammy
You cant remember the bar we had to carry you out of there to the match.Originally Posted by tarzan1
Originally Posted by Roo69
By the looks of all the empty cans of Bulmers laying around the sea front that i've seen around Bray I always thought you lads did have yer own club bar.![]()
Its crazy to see people be what society wants them to be but not me.
Originally Posted by tammy
Don't mind them Wicklow fellas Tammy, it's not over yet.
Come on Limerick and Monaghan.![]()
Last edited by sylvo; 09/11/2004 at 9:56 PM.
em i live in bray and a good part of bray is actualy in south co .dublin but bray is run by the bray urban council big deal dublin/bray its all the same really
save the sheep shaggers bring back beheadings for waherford
Bray is run by a UDC. And some of it is technically in South of the Old County Dublin, it is served by both the Dublin Area Rapid Transit and Dublin Bus in terms of public transportation. It is also in the (01) Dublin phone area.
which is where the confusion comes from....
However they are still in County Wicklow, which leaves them open to the charge of beingsheep molesters .
Would yiz ever hurry up and get promoted please?
Why do you want Bray up? If we go up, everyone is safe in the Premier because we would go straight back down!![]()
county til i die
thats is true, there is a very small part of Bray in Co. Dublin. From the round about coming into bray, were the windsor garage etc.. is up to the very 1st set of traffic lights at the pmpa are. About 200 meters of road in Bray is in Co. Dublin. Anywayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, back to the serious stuff. Come on the HARPS !Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
and who said they seen bulmers cans on the seafront ! are ya mad ? we cant afford bulmers, more like linden village or devils bit![]()
Only because i had a concussion from the tournament!!! Bray til i die i am,whether it be supporters club team or the senior team!!!!! C'mon the harps(first and last time i'll say that) P.S. ha ha dudlin city and the cheating robbie farrell are down...!!!Originally Posted by shankilwanderer
and why go down kildare ROO69. Harps fans will only abuse you like they did us when we went too their crucial game last year against dublin city.... bring a baton!!!!!!!!!
Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.
Originally Posted by Roo69
Linden village, al fresco bevving with a bit of style.
Is it thursday you fellas play Limerick. Cause if it is I'm going to get a multi denomiational service going around my way praying for you lot to lose.![]()
Originally Posted by sylvo
nothing like a bit of fresh bray sea breeze to go with a few or mr. linden's finest !
no were playing on friday against limerick