Beecher Networks - Web Development, Hosting & Domains
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: A 3-2 Defeat

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    45 Posts

A 3-2 Defeat

After being 2-0 up aint premier Division material by a long shot, MAJOR MAJOR improvements needed IF,and that is now a big if, we manage to scramble up to the Prem- I'd be surprised if we managed to avoid bottom spot.

We are not Premier Division material I dont think.

Formerly: Rafa B
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    39 Posts
    Have to agree fully with what you say Stevo i feel going up now is only covering up the cracks. I have been saying for the last 3 years that i think Devo has taken us as far as he can and for the good of the club we need a new manager and thats nothing against Devo coz i think hes doen wonders its just nothing lasts forever we need change.

Apprentice
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Bray are putting 3rd spot on a plate for us in Kildare, but i dont think ye have much too worry about, we are just as bad as ye at the moment. We will get within 2 at the weekend but I cant see ye dropping points in the last 2 games. So ye should just be happy, ye are as good as in the Premier!
    county til i die

Apprentice
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Rafa B
    Have to agree fully with what you say Stevo i feel going up now is only covering up the cracks. I have been saying for the last 3 years that i think Devo has taken us as far as he can and for the good of the club we need a new manager and thats nothing against Devo coz i think hes doen wonders its just nothing lasts forever we need change.