Page 116 of 139 FirstFirst ... 1666106114115116117118126 ... LastLast
Results 2,301 to 2,320 of 2766

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2014/15

cant wait what pans out 3 good sides...as for aoh carrig will put it up to park.

Park are a good solid team in fairness all over the pitch I've only watched them this year very impressed latley

k
    Quote Originally Posted by Thebeanosarebac View Post
    Park are a good solid team in fairness all over the pitch I've only watched them this year very impressed latley
    top side .hard work pays off for them .

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    may the best liar win lad..im goosed if theres a medical .i hear its a small hat .
    Your some man for 1 Man you bud

Quote Originally Posted by long-ball View Post
    Your some man for 1 Man you bud
    just having the craic kid relax.

22 Posts
    just having the craic kid relax.
    So am I kid

Any one know if its true that the street are getting a walk over today

Quote Originally Posted by getinthegame View Post
    Any one know if its true that the street are getting a walk over today
    No they gave a walkover I believe

Ya the street gave walk over could field a team for what I'm hearing park up 4 nil away to coachford

Glenthorn win 4-0

Glenthorn 4 Glen 0.

Saturday 9th May
    Premier League: Coachford 0 Park Utd 5; Kilreen Celtic v Blarney St Ath (off); Glenthorn Celtic 4 Glen Celtic 0;
    Premier A League: Carrigtwohill Utd v Innishvilla (off);
    AUL 1: Fairview 0 Rylane Celtic 0;

AUL 3B: Tower FC 3 Killumney Utd 1; Waterloo 1 Innishvilla 4;

Park on some roll now. Been there and done it before so for me it's park to win the league. They will have to beat grattan though as kilreen will probably just roll over in grattan's other game. Aul doing park no favours by putting the game against grattan on Monday night but I think these lads won't do anything too stupid for the weekend even if they win the aoh. Serious outfit they are

Quote Originally Posted by get in the hole View Post
    Park on some roll now. Been there and done it before so for me it's park to win the league. They will have to beat grattan though as kilreen will probably just roll over in grattan's other game. Aul doing park no favours by putting the game against grattan on Monday night but I think these lads won't do anything too stupid for the weekend even if they win the aoh. Serious outfit they are
    your right they will probably not as most of them are involved in the gaa aswell but the AUL didnt give them that opition either jusk fecked them back into action on a MONDAY NIGHT of all things !!! i hope the TOOLS are reading this and see how much of a shambles they are .......

AUL RESULTS FROM WEEKEND
    Premier League: Coachford 0 Park Utd 5; Kilreen Celtic v Blarney St Ath (off); Glenthorn Celtic 4 Glen Celtic 0;
    Premier A League: Carrigtwohill Utd v Innishvilla (off); Springfield 2 Macroom 2.
    AUL 1: Fairview 0 Rylane Celtic 0; Strand Utd 2 Lakewood Ath 3.
    AUL 2: Crescent Ath 1 CFC Banteer 0.
    AUL 2A: Park Utd 5 Donoughmore Ath 0.

AUL 3B: Tower FC 3 Killumney Utd 0; Waterloo 1 Innishvilla 4; Bweeng Celtic 2 Los Zarcos 3.

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    your right they will probably not as most of them are involved in the gaa aswell but the AUL didnt give them that opition either jusk fecked them back into action on a MONDAY NIGHT of all things !!! i hope the TOOLS are reading this and see how much of a shambles they are .......
    Ya it's a disgraceful decision in my eyes anyway. They probably don't want park winning league and cup

22 Posts
    Ya it's a disgraceful decision in my eyes anyway. They probably don't want park winning league and cup
    Grattan have a pull if u ask me. Aul doing park no favor. Would it not be better if grattan and kilreen play on the monday?

It will drive the park lads on even more wait and see there flying at the minute in fairness

i dont think so lad .on another note im blarney street manager for the new season looking forward to it .

So who are the big signings going to be?