Page 111 of 139 FirstFirst ... 1161101109110111112113121 ... LastLast
Results 2,201 to 2,220 of 2766

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2014/15

You could say tag along if you want, I'm sure some people will. I was asked by John riordan, a few of the first team players and some committee members to see out the season with them. Didn't killer say Parks next league game is Grattan at home??

Quote Originally Posted by SecondBall View Post
    You could say tag along if you want, I'm sure some people will. I was asked by John riordan, a few of the first team players and some committee members to see out the season with them. Didn't killer say Parks next league game is Grattan at home??
    no i meant grattan have to travel down to park when then face each other again.......

Open to correction, but if the Glen get a result against Coachford then they stay up, would that be right. Like them or not its fair play to the players that stayed and to the players from the other two teams that played for the A team to keep the show on the road. I really hope they stay up and for them to get a good manager in place for next year, and hopefully he can attract some players to play for the A team.

I think I'll take in Glenthorn Celtic v Pearse Celtic this week 2-1 pearse I reckon

22 Posts
    well thats fair if you got asked like. are did you text them to go up playing ? ye have to go down there. i take it they will play it last game of the year ?

your close to collecting a prem dont get involved with their muck on here bud best of luck to you .

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    your close to collecting a prem dont get involved with their muck on here bud best of luck to you .
    thats true he is close to winning the prem matter of fact i think they have it won if you ask me. he isnt geting any muck its truth.

Quote Originally Posted by long-ball View Post
    thats true he is close to winning the prem matter of fact i think they have it won if you ask me. he isnt geting any muck its truth.
    If you're implying that I text asking could I play, that isn't true at all. I told them if they needed me, I'm around and willing..don't worry 1for, I get enough stick off long-ball in training to not let him bother me on this...

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    no i meant grattan have to travel down to park when then face each other again.......
    Yeah, as I said, Parks next game is Grattan at home...

Any games called off today? Let us know if ye hear anything

Quote Originally Posted by get in the hole View Post
    Any games called off today? Let us know if ye hear anything
    genthorn and pearse off

Park 4 up v killumney. .. killumney started with 9 players . Now have 10 players .

Quote Originally Posted by striker09 View Post
    Park 4 up v killumney. .. killumney started with 9 players . Now have 10 players .
    9 nil now to park

AUL RESULTS SATURDAY
    Premier League: Park Utd 9 Killumney Utd 0; Glenthorn Celtic v Pearse Celtic (off);
    AUL 2: Rathcoole Rovers 4 Blackpool Celtic 1; Newmarket Town v Ballincollig (off); Leeview Ath 2 Crescent Ath 0;
    AUL 2A: Knocknaheeny Celtic 3 Park Utd 0 (Knocknaheeny Celtic are champions);
    AUL 3A: Temple Utd v St John Boscos (off);

AUL 3B: Tower FC 4 Strand Utd 0; Waterloo 3 Coachford 1;

22 Posts
    If you're implying that I text asking could I play, that isn't true at all. I told them if they needed me, I'm around and willing..don't worry 1for, I get enough stick off long-ball in training to not let him bother me on this...
    Well that's what the boys are saying now your more than welcome your a nice fella.. Hey were all buddies at the end of the day kid

Glen A game off tomorrow its on there Facebook page

Some result for Park lads.

Glen gave coachford a walkover this morning im hearing

84 Posts
    I'd find that hard to beleive

Quote Originally Posted by schoolboygodno9 View Post
    Glen gave coachford a walkover this morning im hearing
    I'm sure I seen on FB last night they called if off over the rain there pitch wouldn't be the best for Holden the old rain